Diarygame|| how I spent my Sunday|| sets 10% rewards to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good day great people of @steemalive, I'm glad to write on how my day went on Sunday. So you all should have a chilled harmattan Coke and glance through


It was a lovely harmattan morning, I woke up feeling the harmattan breeze. As a worker in my church, I have to hurry up so I can get to church on time.


When I reached, I went to the usher's role as usual and seat. The service was indeed a lovely one and the sermon was awesome.

FB_IMG_16400046357803800.jpg
I AND MY FRIEND IN CHURCH

LOVE

The theme of the Gospel was LOVE
Our pastor made it clear to us that love covers all the commandments of God because love does not steal, kill, destroy,judge,envy, jealous,hate and so on. So he urge us to have love for one another because love covers multitude of sin.

IMG-20211111-WA0030.jpg

After the wonderful Gospel, there were strong praises that will make you dance like David, the service was just wonderful and there were lots of testimonies, child dedications and so on.

FB_IMG_16400046549279445.jpg

After service I went to my shop to braid someone's hair because by the grace of God Im a hairstylist, I was really happy because in the cause of making her hair, 2 other customers came and I made theirs too and got paid.
After that I went home, took a nice shower, eat dinner as my sister has already prepared rice and I called it a day and slept off.

IMG-20211111-WA0030.jpg

Thanks for going through my diary post on how my Sunday went.
Love you all and merry Christmas to you all 💞💞

To the attention of
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@prolee
@samuel20
@disconnect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68