Diarygame || how I spent my day @pius12 || sets 100% to @steemalive || #all4one

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Good day wonderful people of @steemalive community, hope you all are doing great.


Well I will be sharing a brief story with you guys on how my day went, So please I urge you all to take your time and go through.


Well the day started nice but It was stressful as I had to force myself to wake up early despite my experience yesterday night that we ate so late because our cooking gas got finished at the middle of the night, we had no choice but to on our old stove.
The stove was really slow that we ate around 12 midnight. It was really a stressful and annoying night.


So despite the night I had to wake up early as some customers will be braiding their hair that morning.
I took my bath, had a hurried breakfast and left for shop.


When I reached, the customer was already waiting for me, so immediately without waisting much time I started making her hair.
I started around 9 and by 11am I was done with her hair and her nails.
After that, she stayed a little and we were discussing for a while before she left.

FB_IMG_16426092314494189.jpg
At my Shop


When she left a neighbor came to my shop saying she brought a movie and I love watching movies a lot, so I collected them immediately.
I stayed for hours watching the movies since I didn't see any other customers and the movies were very interesting.
Well it comes a time, everywhere began to be bored, so for that reason I closed early and I went home.

FB_IMG_16426092405536260.jpg
My boredom face😂😂

Thank you all for your time, love you all and have a nice day

Regards to
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@samuel20
@ninapenda
@disconnect

Sort:  

What an experience, sorry about the stress dear friend but it’s a good thing you wake up to do what you love and make beautiful hairstyles.
Thanks for sharing friend.

Your post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!
Always check your club status and make sure you remain in at least club5050. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68