Diarygame || Going to fellowship with my sister || sets 10% beneficiary to @steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Good day great people of @steemalive, I'm glad to write on how my day went on Tuesday. So you all should have a chilled sprit as you glance through😊😊


It was a lovely evening, I closed early in shop so I can go to our youth fellowship, my sister decided to go with me because it has been long she went to fellowship due to her work, As a worker in our church, I have to hurry up so I can get to church on time, so I left her.

FB_IMG_16426092816751809.jpg


When i reached, I went to the usher's role as usual and seat. About 30-35 minutes time, my sister came also. The fellowship was really a wonderful one as our pastor came to address us, giving us some words of wisdom, he also gave us a brief sermon on love.

LOVE

The theme of the Gospel was LOVE
Our pastor made it clear to us that love l Is the greatest commandments of God because if you have the virtue of love, you will not steal, kill, judge, commit adultery, envy, hate and so on. So he urge us to have love, just as the Bible says "love your neighbor as you love yourself". And also love covers multitude of sin, you cannot say you love God you don't see and hate your brother that you are seeing.

IMG-20211111-WA0030.jpg

FB_IMG_16426092765151076.jpg

After the fellowship, I went to the house with my sister and we prepared jealous rice with we ate as dinner.

Thanks for going through my diary post on how my Tuesday went.
Love you all and have a nice day.

To the attention of
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@prolee
@samuel20
@disconnect

Sort:  

Wonderful sermon about love, the line,

love your neighbor as yourself.

Should really be followed because one wouldn’t hurt the one they love. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62