Diarygame || an outing with my sister by @pius12

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good day wonderful people of @steemalive community, it's of great joy seeing this new year 2022, its something to be happy about because being healthy and sound no matter the challenges of last year is not easy, it's the handwork of God.


Well I will be sharing a brief story with you guys on how I spent my Monday the 3rd of January 2022. So please I urge you all to take your time and glance through.


After the joy of the new year, the celebration, the eating and drinking and so on, I enjoyed it but somehow wasn't fulfilled because my sister, who promised to take me out that day failed to come.


She gave me an excuse that she went out with a fiancee and so couldn't make it to my place but she promised that she will still take me out and the poor me said no problem, that I will be waiting.


So finally on Monday she suprisingly came to my place and told me to get dressed, with excitements I took a shower and got dressed.

She really made my day, she took me to Genesis at location and we ate their nice dishes and had fun, I really enjoyed it and she gave me the one to take home with, isn't my sister the best sister in the world!!

FB_IMG_16413008706693868.jpg

So finally we took some pictures and went back to the house, she spent at my place left the next day.

FB_IMG_16413049252471401.jpg

Thank you all for your time, love you all.

Regards to
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@samuel20
@ninapenda
@disconnect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62