Sort:  

Smiles...

I was moved to read all through because I simply love reading about depression. The truth is that, I always read every topic related to depression in other to improve my self esteem. I've suffered depression sometimes. To me, it's best defined as the feeling of having no hope for the future.

Nice post @phenomenal1052

 2 years ago 

My dear, depression is really a silent killer. Hmmmm, many things can lead to it as you tightly said. Even me sometimes used to be depressed. But I thank God, I was able to control it. Thanks so much for sharing this information with us

Thank you for opening our eyes once again to this plague. As humans we should also learn to say kind word to people because we never know what they are going through.

 2 years ago 

Just help your self come out of it, remember it started one day and has to end one day too, maybe today, just try.

What a great post! Depression as a way of depriving ones of his or her happiness. Infact,bit is deadly.

I have learnt from your post @phenomenal1052 that depression can be controlled and managed. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago (edited)

Although depression is not something that can be cured but it can be controlled and managed so that the person can still live their life to the fullest.

It is not really easy to cope with depression or to live and relate with a depressed fellow. However, applying these remedial strategies you itemized here coupled with prayer and trust in God could go s long way in helping out during depression.
I so much appreciate this health talk presented by @phenomenal1052

Depression is really is silent killer. I don't want something that will stress me and at the same time hit me up from inside. Thank you for also sharing the treatment for depression I really appreciate

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @phenomenal1052,

Nice to read your article on Depression.It was quite educative.Depression has led a lot of persons into committing suicide.

I recommend you apply justify alignment in your work so that it would look more appealing to the readers.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

This is an ugly situation to people's lives, we know things are terribly hard but let everyone take solace in the word of God, nothing can calm any one like God's promises. Thanks for sharing this important piece.

 2 years ago 

@phenomenal1052. Your introduction to this topic is so captivating. This is a very serious issue world-over. The symptoms and treatment are noted. Thank you for sharing. Best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66