TUESDAY ROAD SHOW REPORT ( ABIA STATE POLYTECHNIC INVASION) . BY @peterabagi ABA TEAM COORDINATOR. 09/11/2021. 10% PAYOUT TO @STEEMALIVE.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Screenshot_20211109_194257.jpg

IMG_2064.JPG

INTRODUCTION (A TWO MAN ROADSHOW)

Good day dear steemians, it is my greatest delight to bring you this report on my team road show in the city of Aba at Abia state polytechnic, my name remains @peterabagi.

Today I went out for a team road show with a friend I met here on steemit by name @humblesoul to continue with the steemalive major assignment of steem - promotion at the prestigious Abia state university.

The reason for our team was because it was announced on our whatapp promotion group SPCV that there will be no general road show today but that we could organize ourselves into groups and go on individual team/group road show.

Hence i was contact by @humblesoul who suggested that we come together as a team and storm Abia state polytechnic not just to promote steem casually but to promote steem and sign up as many people as we can despite all the olds we are currently facing in Aba especially the recent sit home practice that has been making us postpone our road show for a while now.

IMG_2064.JPG

WHAT YOU SHOULD ANTICIPATE FROM MY REPORT.

  1. TEAM MEMBERS
  2. LOCATION
  3. EFFORT OF THE TEAM
  4. PERSONAL EFFORT
  5. UPDATE ON #CLUB5050
  6. REFRESHMENT
  7. CONCLUSION /WHAT NEXT

IMG_2064.JPG

TEAM MEMBERS

Like I said earlier this road show was basically hosted by two like minded individual which includes

@peterabagi@humblesoul

We were so determined that we avoided any form of distractions ranging from security checks to looking suspicious. We behave ourselves so we that most of the students gave us alot of respect and honour.

How we presented our point was really mature as we used the face to face technique to talk to the students. When we see someone we want to talk to we go honourably and share the idea with the person and after which if the person is convinced enough he or she signs up.

IMG_2064.JPG

LOCATION

The road show took place at Abia state Polytechnic what3words

PROBLEMS ENCOUNTERED

  • Some folks were not with their smart phone because the power was down.

  • some students claim to busy for us

  • some students wanted us to explain after explain buy them a smart phone and sign them up. I mean who does that?

IMG_2064.JPG

TEAM EFFORT.

As a team we signed up 4 recruits here are their names.

@favour001@kingry333
@mountainever@umehemmanuel

We where able to help @favour001 do her achievement 1 task, we also lectured and showed the rest exactly how to make their achievement 1 post. @kingry333 started his but could not finish but agreed to do it at home.

Personally I will say I we spoke to 8 prospect of which 4 signed up and 1 did achievement 1 post. Am super excited about this growth and what we have done.

PICTURES

IMG_2064.JPG

MY PERSONAL EFFORT

IMG-20211109-WA0020.jpg

amongst the 4 persons we signed up I was able to sign up two persons. That is.

@favour01@kingry333

Like I said I was able to help @favour001 do her achievement 1. I have also promised to guide them anytime any day hence the both have my phone numbers.
Less I forget the location of this promotion activity today was at ABIA STATE POLYTECHNIC ABA. What3words

IMG_2064.JPG

UPDATE ON #CLUB5050, #club75 and #club100

To continue in #club100 project two days ago powered up 189.874 steem. Thus more than i earlier dis.

Screenshot_20211109-192824.png

IMG_2064.JPG

REFRESHMENT

After our dogged promotion activities we decided to take some time out to relax at long time coming chicken republic Aba. What3words

Yes I won't say much but the food was nice and the chicken was tasty enough.

IMG_2064.JPG

CONCLUSION /WHAT NEXT

It was a great time today at Abia state polytechnic with @humblesoul. I must say the energy he showed today I have never seen and if he continues with his firm marketing skills the skill will be his starting point.

We are currently expecting the general Aba road show that will come up soon it will be tagged Aba road Day 17. I am sure I will bring you the update stay tuned.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The work is tremendous and i must congratulation you guys for the bold and steem to a new dimension.

 3 years ago 

Hi @benson6. ~~~ THANK YOU SIR FOR THE COMMENDATION ~~~ TRULY IF ONE IS NOT BOLD ONE CAN NEVER DO PROMOTION O

 3 years ago 

Dear @peterabagi,

I really loved the energy that you guys displayed today.It is called positive energy.The road show has always remained a good way to promote Steemit.I am glad you recruited newbies too.Keep up with the good job.

Regards!!!

 3 years ago 

Hi @samuel20. ~~~ Thank you sir for your encouragement Sir. Am learning from the best. Thank God for the energy

 3 years ago 

What a great impression @peterabagi. I'm really convinced that you are a a well deserved team Cordinator. Signing up four people is a great accomplishment by two volunteers. You've done a great job with @humblesoul. I've worked with him and I know how effective he can be. Kudos to you. I hope to see you again once I enter aba.

 3 years ago 

Yes @misterfab it will really be nice to meet you.

Thank you for all your compliment though

 3 years ago 

You are welcome my brother

 3 years ago 

2 man squad, you did great with you colleague. I must recommend your efforts keep on guiding your recruits to remain active in Steemit platform.

 3 years ago 

Hi @chichieze thank you for your kind words of advice

 3 years ago 

Wow! You people are great promoters,upon how the situation of this city are , you still move on in promoting steem this period.That shows how brave you and @humblesoul are.Keep promoting steem I like your zeal @peterabagi.

 3 years ago 

Yes @chigold1 as long as much as every where is not calm but people are moving we have to do it and you know it is said--

"That whatever is worth doing is worth doing well".

 3 years ago 

You are right my brother,we continue promoting steem anytime, anywhere.Thank you @peterabagi.

 3 years ago 

You are WELCOM 👏

I'm thrilled by the arrangement of your write up. I'v copied some sense.

Let me report myself that I'm doing invisible plagiarism from your post. I'm kidding oooo. Great one sir

 3 years ago 

Am blushing @nsikakedem

No problem we learn everyday sir. Weldon

Yeah! Learning never ends. I'm a student of steemit for life. I salute you.

 3 years ago 

Hi @peterabagi,
Despite the student usual excuses, we were able to achieve a huge result, working with you was fruitful and infact, the location added to such and i know that there is more to gain from there.

 3 years ago 

Yes Dear @humblesoul.. I see you bro.... U are a real gaol getter weldon Sir

 3 years ago (edited)

I really appreciate the effort you @peterabagi made today together with @humblesoul. This is the mark of a great leader. Signing up 4 persons is really huge and with the current contest, am sure you will follow up on them as fast as you can. Great work sir, keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Yes it is my greatest prayers sir to achieve a great hight in the just stated contest.

Thank you for always supporting me @focusnow. Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

Dear @peterabagi, I must commend the two of you for taking it upon your shoulders to promote steemit.
You did a great job that deserve the sumptuous refreshment I'm seeing.
Best of luck.

 3 years ago 

Hi @patience90 lols thanks for commending me and my team sister.. Promotion is sweet.

 3 years ago 

Yes ooo

 3 years ago 

My Leader @peterabagi,

You’re really doing a great job. Steemit would be incomplete without your capacity. I’m proud of you sir. Keep up with the good works.

More Steem to Steemalive!

 3 years ago 

Am blushing dear @kingreeechy. Thank you

 3 years ago 

hahaha but that’s true. You’re welcome sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42