THE DAIRY GAME : STEEMIT PROMOTION ACTIVITIES - PRESENTING STEEMIT TO CORPERS IN ABA, AS A MEMBER OF STEEMALIVE PROMOTERS CLUB.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

My name is @peterabagi and I am a member if steemit alive community an active member who is growing and futuristic about the steemit platform.

I started steemit in the month june 2021 and ever since I saw the wonder and beauty of steemit I stopped doubting the potency of the steemit platform and I decovered I had an unusual interest when I hear about steem promotion.

Promoting steemit is like what a wise man once said which says:

Don't give a poor man fish else he depends on you for fish everyday, rather show him how to fish and if he is serious he will never beg for fish.

I find Steem promotion as a way of adding value to peoples life considering the tough economy people find themselves. I must appreciate my icons, my mentors @ngoeny, @focusnow, @samuel20! For always teaching me how to be better on this platform.

PRESENTING STEEMIT TO CORPERS IN ABIA: BEGINNING WITH MY LOCAL GOVERNMENT AREA ABA SOUTH.

Iam a 2021 batch a corp member serving in Aba Abia state. I have decided to take it upon my self as a member of the Steemalive Promoters club and promoter of the SIM program to project and present steemit to my fellow Corp members.

I believe steemit will be of great benefit to them hence I started with my COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SERVICE (CDS) which is EDUCATIONAL DEVELOPMENT GROUP (EDG).

The truth is iam sure I gave a wonderful Presentation. My presentation was done in the following order:

WHAT STEEMIT IS NOT

Steemit is not networking or network marketing, steemit is not a bozle scheme hence you don't need referral as a requirements on the plateform for you to start earning. However you are free to bring steemit to people by way of promotion as an ambassador of steemit.

By ambassador here i mean by virtue of being the one talking to the person and not by appointment.

Steemit is not a free money Making platform rather you work by writing, posting before you earn.

WHAT IS STEEMIT

Steemit is the first social media platform that is a block chain that gives one an opportunity to write articles, make and report narratives thereby making earnings in steem, steem dollar and tron.

WHO CAN JOIN STEEMIT

Anybody can join STEEMIT as long as you can read and write and you show interest by signing up on the steemit platform, you will b guided to achieve the best results.

HOW TO START

All you need to start now is a smart phone or laptop, an email, and your phone number. Just click www.steemit.com

WHY YOU SHOULD JOIN STEEMIT

  • I am convinced that we all need money to solve problem and steemit is already an opportunity to make more Money . More so as corpers and as young people We should not let opportunities pass without giving it a chance . This means joining steemit will increase your income.

  • Steemit involves writing that means it will also help to develop your writing skills and vocabulary.

  • It will give you the opportunity to give others an opportunity to earn as you can also promote steemit to your friends and family.

After my presentation I was given a sound clap after which I gave opportunity to the corpers to ask questions. I also gave them flyers printed by my mentors @focusnow and @samuel20 and @ninapenda.

The took the flyers very serious and immediately some began to make the research about Steemit and signing up.

I told them to feel free that joining steemit is free and they can follow me to the office of the Aba Cordinator to see and hear more from him.

When I was done we took some pictures together and went to other CDS groups to book an appointment with them so that when iam back from Benue I will be able to present steemit to them.

Indeed am excited to carry out steemit promotion just as the icon @stephenkendal.

Sort:  

@peterabagi, thank you so much. Keep promoting steemit,, that's all we can do now. Thank you for all your efforts.

Keep sharing quality content in steemalive community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ninapenda

Woaah
This really awesome, great job dear
Keep on promoting steem🙃

This is a great post. Keep it up
Meet me @enockmayor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50