THE DAIRY GAME SEASON3 : WE ARE NOT HIGHER ANIMALS ~~100% Pay out to @steemalive~ #club5050

in SteemAlive2 years ago

FB_IMG_16405280413200703.jpg


INTRODUCTION


Hi everyone , welcome to my blog tonight I will be talking along a particular topic and I will love you to read and learn as much as you can.

While I was in primary school I use to know I am just a human, I didn't know there was another part of me I needed to know. I grew up in an environment where we don't know the things of God that much.


MY STORY


FB_IMG_16405278762580897.jpg

I went through primary school not knowing who I was it was a season of discovery for me. I know I loved God but I didn't really know how to love God better.

I had some love for secular stuff but I knew I wanted to know who I truly am, I was interested in discovering my purpose on this earth.

While I entered JSS 1 I had a teacher that thought us basic science , she said we are higher class of animal that we came from ape.

The same week I went to church and the priest said in a mass that God made Man and God Man in his image and likeness to love him serve him in this world and for ever till the next.

I was wondering who I really was, because my teacher was sounding correct, my priests sounding good but still I wondered why this two ideogies where sounding very nice yet not settling in my spirit.


MY VICTORY


IMG_4hspug.jpg

My victory came as I was in the university where I met my pastor who taught me God's word. He started by saying the following.

HOW MANY OF YOU KNOW THAT YOU ARE NOT A HIGHER CLASS OF ANIMAL

Genesis 1:26-27 "and God said, let us make man in our image, after our likeness : and LET THEM HAVE DOMINION OVER THE FISH OF THE SEA, AND OVER THE FOWL OF THE AIR, AND OVER THE CATTLE, AND OVER ALL THE EARTH, AND OVER EVERY CREEPING THING THAT CREAP UPON THE EARTH".

Genesis 1:27, " So God created man in his own image, in the image of God created he Him, male abd female created he them.

God never called Man just a human being or flesh and bloood, rather God calls man his image.


HISTORY OF SCHOOL KNOWLEDGE. (HIGH CLASS OF ANIMALS)


The school knowledge as clearly seen is the knowledge we got after the fall of man. This is because when Adam fell -could not touch the Glory he realized he was naked. This affected man this is why science is not spiritual but carnal. Science says man is natural but the word of God says man is a spirit being.

Today I know who I am because of Gods word iam a son of God and I am born of God this mean I have over come the world.

We have sudden refuse to be spiritual yet we understand and know there is a God to pray to when in need this is a sign we all believe in the supper natural yet most of us have refused to take God more serious than we are doing today.

Man was born by God himself this knowledge is what we should teach our children in school. That they are Gods image and not animals.

We call people higher animals and forget there is power in our time and we begin to find fault with them when they begin to act as animals I have understood I am not a higher animal because God does not give birth to animals but sons and my bible tells me in john 1:12-13.

john1:12-13 ~ For as many received him he gave them the power to become the sons of God not does born after flesh, no blood nor the will of man but the will of God.

1cor5:16 Know no man after the flesh but know every man after the spirit. For we knew Jesus after the flesh but now we know him no man.

My life is beautiful today because of CHRIST. There is nothing better to know that Jesus Christ.

We are the heirs of the kingdom and we are kings because God gave us his life.

JOHN 3:16 For God so love the world that he gave us Christ to have DOMINION over the earth. We can't say we understand our place as the church when we call ourselves higher class of animal.

We are in the world but we are not of the world, we are born of God and we over came the world from birth.

The ideology that controls me is God. So am not flesh and blood though I have flesh and blood. Am supernatural and Glorious, whatever is in the flesh is not me am of the spirit not the flesh.

@focusnow, @savetosoar @samuel20

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14