You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Creative Campaign for #club5050 - Artwork and Whatsapp Status" | 10% payout to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hi @humblesoul

The response you got from your whatapp status is very ver impressive.

Am all those people will love to sign up and really enjoy this #club5050

According to your chat with Trust Benson... (Screen shot by d left) you said he can come to your office. Please where is your office location i want to come around too o. Maybe take me out and we eat and do some promotion together

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for scanning through my post, as for the direction to my office, I will send it to you through your inbox.

 3 years ago (edited)

@humblesoul

Infact i never knew you were working please send me the location using What 3 words

Am sure when you tell me more people will come to you for help and business

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65