You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Application to serve as steemalive Team coordinator in Owerri, Imo State of Nigeria by @alexanderpeace.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hi @alexanderpeace

From your introduction alone

My name is Peace Alexander. A steemian in Imo state. I was introduced to steemit in the month of May by my city coordinator @ceendy20. I saw her adverts of steemit on her WhatsApp status and was curious to know what it was all about. I reached out to her, asked some questions and in a couple of days, I went to her house and got signed up on the tenth of May and since then I've been an active part of steemit.

One can tell that your have the zeal and passion to carry out this task you are applying for..

I see the same potential i have in you. And i pray your application pulls through

More so remember me when you get this position of yours

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my brother. You too are very zealous about steemit and bring so much to the table. We steem on

 3 years ago 

Yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87