You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting for today 31/8/2021 and Tomorrow 1/9/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

FIRST LID REPORT
Date: 31st August, 2021
Time : 9:32am
Location : Spring clinic Aba. Abia State. What3words

Good morning this morning, good people of steemit, trust we had a great night? Mine was not just great alone but very cold and extra ordinary.

Though I slept late but I was still very much able to wakeup early. My reason for sleeping late was because I was trying to give a client a very good birthday card design. Which I was able to do and it went well.

This morning am up and strong indeed the atmosphere is really cold because it is has been raining all through. Am supposed to go and freshing up so I could prepare for work but the cold has kept me on my bed.

Though I still intend to go to work early, I also intend to go to the market to get materials and give to my tailor to make fine designs for.

This morning I don't even know what to make for breakfast. I hope to decide soon because I don't feel like eating noodles. However I trusting God for a blessing full day. Do have a nice time till I see you in the afternoon.

IMG_20210831_071139_3.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@peterabagi good to see you woke up healthy.you know this rainy season weather, somebody needs to be taking medicine like paracetamol.Try to eat food,aways drink warm water.ok
. Have a nice day.

 3 years ago 

You are so caring awwn @chigold1

 3 years ago 

God bless ur day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49