CONTEST- 7 DAYS WRITING CHALLENGE. (Day 3) MY IMMEDIATE NEİGHBOURS AND WORKMATES.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION.

Good day everyone, my name remains @peterabagi and today I will be writing on my immediate neighbours and my workmates and I must say this two guys have been awesome so far, they have been good guys back to back and I really appreciate God for bringing them into my life.

As a matter of fact if I was to be asked to request for neighbours and workmates, I will lay a demand for them again and again.

ABOUT My NEIGHBOUR

Meet Ade Sunday my neighbour and a fellow corp member of the National Youth Service Corps. I met Mr Ade as a serving corp member when I came to Abia state Nigeria.

IMG_20210714_090458_3.jpg

I was posted to Aba south Local Government Area (LGA)What3words after my 21 days camping in Bende Local Government Area of Abia state, on getting to the Local government I could not do my documentation because it was already late and so I decided to go to Nigerian Christian Corpers Fellowship Lodge to drop my belongings.

I was able to meet Ade the next day I moved into the corpers lodge of Aba south
at spring clinic and ever since he has been an amazing personality doing wonders in my life. What3words

WHY IS HE SPECIAL

My neighbour has the following qualities which has distinguished him from other neighbours at the lodge.

  • Ability to give and share with others even if lt is small or big. Having observed Ade for this few months we have spent together I must acknowledge he is a cheerful giver.

  • A special adviser, as it stands Ade is one of the persons I go to when I need council. His always speaking from a well of wisdom as he is a man of many experience. Apart from advising me most people in the neighborhood also come to him for counselling which they all have testimonies today.

  • A knowledgeable Man, Ade read education but did not just limit himself to education , but has stretched himself to have little knowledge about everything in life.

Whenever I ask him a question he usually have something to say, when ever we are making discussion in the lodge he usually brings up a sensitive part of the discussion.

  • His ability to take things seriously and act respectfully. Ade takes things seriously and is always up and doing when he finds a neighbour in trouble.

  • His sense of humor. Ade has a great sense of humor and makes sure anyone around him is happy. And so many people love him for that including me.

  • His cleanliness is topnotch, Ade's neatness is worth emulating as he laundrys literally everyday.

DETAILS ABOUT ADE

Ade is a Christian that was born in Ibadon to the family of Mr Ade Tokpe and Mrs Gloria Ade. He was born 1996 and he will be 25years old by December 2021.

Ade works with the Aba local government Secretariat as a corper with the Local government Inspector.

ABOUT MY WORKMATE

Meet Mr Victor Aka Smart boy who works with me at innovation growth hub. Number 10 calabar street opposite Abia state Polytechnic. What3words

I was posted to the same primary place of assignment with my fellow corper Mr Victor. He is basically in charge of the hub's network, while iam in charge of sales. Indeed it has been fun with this dude back to back.

IMG_20210810_163308_5.jpgThe young man behind me is victor

WHY MR VICTOR IS SPECIAL TO ME

  • He is a faithful man. Mr Victor is faithful to keeping his promises, he is faithful to his job, his employer. He is always at work and ready to work.

  • His punctuality to work. Mr victor comes to work before every other staff and this one of the reasons he is special to me.

  • His Love for God and the things of God. Victor prays a lot. Infact he prays for any and everything. He has a great passion for the things of God.

  • His intelligence. He is a very intelligent young man that is good in his field, as long as you start talking about his field he will give you detail information.

  • He honours people. Victor honours and respects people alot and he is very respectful. No wonder people honor and respect him too.

DETAILS ABOUT VICTOR

Victor is a christian that was born in Lagos to the family of Mr and Mrs John Ogunjobi , he was born in 1994 and will be 27 years old by September 23rd. He is currently working with innovation growth hub here in Aba.

Am sure victor will be retained at his workplace because of his good character.

Sort:  

Thank you dear @peterabagi for your presentation.
I've been seeing your entries since the contest commenced, weldone.

Your name sounds like Benue name😊

 3 years ago 

Yes am from Benue. What of you

Same here

 3 years ago 

Finally.. 08114575013. My whatapp please let talk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39