WEEKLY REPORT BY OVERTAKERS TEAM COORDINATOR @peterabagi 9th January 2022. 10% PAYOUT TO @STEEMALIVE. #CLUB5050

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Screenshot_20220108_205724.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Good day great family. Iam here to bring you some update from the OVERTAKERS TEAM about some of the activities carried out by the team in order to build the mother community @steemalive and STEEMIT platform at large.

This week has been filled with mentoring newbies here and there online, updating my team members about resolutions drawn in STEEMALIVE by the admin and following them up to make sure they obey accordingly.

This week I have been trying to get old members to be serious on STEEMIT but to no avail, some said our rules this our rules on STEEMIT that. But I always tell them STEEMIT is not a get rich quick SCHEME, it will take your hard work, consistency for you to be a high achiever on steemit. It is a genuine sit that rewards it user's for writing posting and commenting.

ACTIVITIES FOR THE WEEK.

MAJOR ACTIVITIES FOR THIS WEEK WERE:


1 PROMOTIONAL ACTIVITIES


2 MENTORSHIP ACTIVITIES


3 MEETING WITH ADMIN OF STEEMALIVE AND MEMBERS OF MY TEAM.


PROMOTIONAL ACTIVITIES : Promotion activities for OVERTAKERS TEAM this year so far has been on online. We have armed ourselves with beautiful designs which capture details about STEEMIT to advertise STEEMIT to the online community.

steemit copy.jpg

We have about 7.2 billon people on the earth with a population of about 4.5 billon on one social media PLATFORM or the other trying to send messages and makes sales online. We have decided to Create a social media presence for OVERTAKERS team to recruit as many Social media handlers who are interested in STEEMIT.

We also intend to sponsor rallies and STEEMIT campaigns as we get support from our boss just to Make sure that promotion is on gear 180
.

PARTICIPATION OF TEAM MEMBERS IN PROMOTION

Hence for this week most of my team members took part in promoting and presenting steemit to newbies on our reception platform on whatapp. The following steemians talked about STEEMIT to the newbies in a great way.

@justeenah

@young-anceint

@thebeloved001

@patience-otis

@peterabagi

@smartpatrick

We are helping this new people understand how STEEMIT works and helping them sign up and make their first post.


Screenshot_20220109-165130.png


MENTORSHIP: Actually I must say I am glad with the growth of the above mentioned steemians as they now operate like Sub leaders most newbies now ask my sub leaders a question and in seconds they are given answers and solution to whatever problem they had.

This sub leaders of mine teach others how to make a post, justify a post, place pictures side by side, use dividers tags on a post. If I was the only person that knew this things I am sure it would have been very hard for me but today I have raised this ones who are correctly raising others I have put under them.



MEETINGS : This week I have been able to meet with the admin of steemalive to discuss some of the recent update in the community with him.

IMG_20220107_122259_5.jpgmeeting with @focusnow at steemit office aba

I was at his office @ no 208 azikiwe road Aba. We talked about the 2022 road map which brought about the vision of reaching 250, 000 SP by the end of 2022. He told me it was an ambitions goal in the voice of 01. In line with achieving this vision is the need for the SP DELEGATION That is currently working across the community, more so the ALL4ONE post is also another media aimed at reaching this great goal.

All heads must be on deck to achieve this ambitious goal in STEEMALIVE as mentioned by the @steemcurator01. I believe my team is following up tirelessly to achieve this goal by the end of 2022.

IMG-20220103-WA0008.jpg

MEETING WITH MEMBERS

I Was able to meet with members of my Team to reiterate the points by the steemalive admin. As I speak must of my team members sub leaders like @patience-otis, @thebeloved001 have done their 50SP delegation to @steemalive and have also done their all4one post setting steemalive 100% beneficiary.

In the meeting with my members I also talked to them about the importance of engagement, if you know you did comment very well last year here is a new year with another opportunity, you should make sure you start commenting better than last year" in my words.

I told them about the #SEL Steemalive Engagement League Initiated to foster engagement among community members and on community post.

CONCLUSION

I believe more update, plans and readjustments will still come up within the community before the end of the month. OVERTAKERS team is ready to work this year and do all we can to promote steem like never before.

I will hold more meetings with my team members to prepare their heart for all our activities this year.

IMG_20211230_085513_8.jpg


FOR THE STEEMIT OFFICE IN BENUE WE TRUST GOD FOR RESOURCES TO COMPLETE THE WORK
CC.
@focusnow
@samuel20
@ngoenyi
@ninapenda
@patience-otis

Sort:  

Good report my great co-ordinator, thanks for the hard work.

Wow...
This is great and comprehensive sir

Thank you for choosing me
Overtakers Team 🔥🔥🔥

 3 years ago 

Wonderful report dear. Meeting up with members is great. I will be glad if you support steemalive to achieve it's goal of 250k sp. Keep up the good work

 3 years ago 

Yes @ngoenyi am working on that thanks for a comment

You are doing very great dear, when we love something, we give it our best, i love your passion and the way you carry your team members along, mostly communicating very well with SteemAlive Admin, i am in for SteemAlive vision

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Thank you for this update!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45