Thediarygame season 3 #how i spent my Wednesday 21 April 2021 @petas700

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
It is the diarygame season3 , let me use this little opportunity to entertain you all.
My diarygame goes this way, I woke up around 6:04am African time , I rush and brush my teeth ,took my bath ( hot water) because I was feeling cold and I have a little cough. I ate small rice that I prepared last night .

After eating I left the house to the visit a friend of mine who is a teacher at their school . I was there from 8: 45am to 2:00pm sleeping and taking some selfie at the staff room. After there we left to a joint where we took some bottles of wine to cool our head because the weather was hot.
IMG_20210419_122447_144.jpg

IMG_20210419_122443_054.jpg

After then I decided to go home and freshen up because the weather was intensively hot, I reached my house around 4:15 PM .

I rested a while then decides to go and see my mum at the market because she has been calling me to come and see her , on reaching there she gave me some food stuff like fresh fish and vegetables to enable me prepare what I have to eat this night . Around 6:00 PM I am around at home preparing my meal.
IMG_20210421_172928_499.jpg

I prepared a very delicious soup with what she gave me but one thing spoiled my joy , there was much red oil in the soup. But finally I ate my soup and my fish , after eating I rush out to get chilled water from the nearby stalls.
I have finished eating it is time to take my bath , which is the last thing I do before I go to bed.
Am so happy my day was not stressful at all.

Also today I was introduced to this platform by @ngoenyi, I was fast enough to grasp all her teachings due to how simplified she taught you, no wonder I am able to make my diary game post today after my Introduction post

That's all , thanks for visiting my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@petas700, I sincerely commend your efforts in learning fast. You just signed up today, made your Introduction post today and as well this diary game. You are one in a million. Your day really went well. I have missed your kind and caring mom a lot. Please send my best regards to her.

Please it appears that you wrote nigeria and steemit together in your tags. Also, your wrote steemit and football together. If you can, please edit it and write it well. Thank you so much for sharing

Wow you had a great day, especially what happened at the market! Thanks for sharing.

You really had a wonderful day
No stress, i love that.
But wait sir
Dont you like red oil that much?

Nooo , I don't like much of it

You had a wonderful day so nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93