The diary game season 4 ||@petas700 || 26 June 2021|| silent Day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello friends , hope we are all keeping safe during this great and hilarious world pandemic, if so you will not be affected. My day today was so boring, reason being what am going to discuss in full details for you.

I woke up around 3:00 am today because my little daughter was crying very very much due to the hot weather , no light through out the night so i have to be up fanning her , i went back to bed around some minutes to 4:30 am . Around 6:00am , we woke up for our daily text spiritual food. After that i decided to check my chats both on whatsapp, facebook and steemit to reply some comments and messages.
Around 7am
I realized that we don't have water for cleaning the ,both washing of clothes and the bathroom even plate , i decided to go and fetch water from the nearby water borehole because our house don't have water inside. 30 minutes later am done with it. my wife then said i should come and take my breakfast because if i start my washing i will not be able to eat till am done with the chores. She prepared yam porridge with vegetable
IMG_20210626_215052_998.jpg i just manage it because i Don't like eating yam.
Around 10:00am
I started my washing , i washed every dirty cloth in my house especially my little daughter own , she do wear up till four clothes in a day, my wife sexy mama her own is still there.
Around 12:00
By this time am done with my washing , took my bath immediately nepa brought light but i didn't know because i off my Fan due to my child health challenge but i heard when my neighbour shout up nepa i decided to Iron my cloths.

Etche Road Field
This is an old time field where people from different streets around ngwa road in Aba do come to watch local football matches. After ironing my cloths i came out to watch match but not competitions just club training but the match was boring and so annoying . I decided to go to my friends shop at Ama-ogbonna road , on getting there he was not around , i became angry all because i Don't have airtime to call him.
lolo shop
around 2pm i came back to ngwa road at one woman known as lolo who sales drinks, i decided to cool my head with one bottle of beer
IMG_20210620_170500_736.jpgimmediately it went down the throat my head began then to understand the environment. lol lovers of chilled beer will understand then you will be refreshed. There i saw my wife coming back from the market with my baby, i did not call her attention because no money . Later a friend of mine came to chill off , he gave me another bottle of beer. Am now having a fulfilled day.
5:15Pm
I left there to papa jombo shop where i sat down to watch the match between wales vs Denmark which ended 4:0 victory in favour of Denmark. Denmark have moved to quarter final , it was quit impressive display. Congrat to them. Watching the match without any bottle of beer because i don't have money on me, it was annoying.
After the match , i said let me wait and see if that station will show Italy vs Austria match but someone told me it will be played around 9:00pm . My dear na home .
At Home
My daughter noticed my presence and started shouting not even crying. I have to carry her ,dance for her surprisedly she shout up her mouth , immediately nepa brought light ,
I on the fan put song

lucky dube song respect. After my wife brought her ogbono soup for dinner and took the baby from me to her grand mother so that we both can eat. You know as husband and wife living together it is very very necessary to eat together , take your bath together and sleep together so that your family will be at peace.
On bed
It is required from me to write my daily diary . Like i said earlier my day was so boring all because there is no money in my pocket. It is known that every man without money an angry man. No one wearing my shoe today will ever be happy. But thanks to Jehovah for making my day a success and bringing me back home safe.
I equally believe that everyone reading this had a wonderful day, i hope and believe i will see everyone on this platform tomorrow safe and sound .
Good night friends.
My best regards goes to #ngoenyi #focusnow for always being there to coach me.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Boring indeed!
Thanks for helping your wife at home with chores.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51