My Diary Game Season 3 How i Spent my Day And An Official Invitation To @steemalive Community For My Wedding Ceremony on 06/11/2021. I have Joined #club5050 with 10% Payout to @steemalive.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good evening all, i am so pleased to be writing on this community today with a lot of my joy. I will be telling you how I spent my day and my invitation to my wedding and lastly my joining of the reigning club5050.

Morning

I woke up by 5:30am and had my morning devotion which is a usual habit to always thank my maker for giving me the grace to see a new day.

IMG-20211031-WA0013.jpgIMG-20211031-WA0012.jpg

After my devotion I swept the house and got ready for church. I went to church at exactly 8:00am it was really a blissful service. The preacher spoke on the need to love one another. He said love is the greatest among all the commend. He further said God loves us that was why he gave his only begotten son (Jesus) to die for our sin.

Afternoon

After church I came home and prepared lunch as we all know that Sundaysre for rice....the Sundayrice is so unique in taste. I eat to my satisfaction and rested.

Evening

In the evening i went to my sisters house to discuss about my up coming event. Wedding preparation is not so easy because a lot of things have to be in place before that day. More so we are combining both the traditional marriage and Church wedding within the same week. So the preparations are on too gear now.

I am so happy that most of my wedding things are really, just to give some finishing touches to some places now.

Official Invitation to @steemalive for my Wedding Ceremony

Our Wedding Card
IMG-20211018-WA0012.jpg

I want to use this medium to invite @steemalive members and @steemitblog to my ceremony which will hold as follows;

Date: Thursday 4th November, 2021
Event: Traditional Food
Time: 10 AM
Venue: Mr Andrew Agu Kudu's Family Compound Opposite ERCC No 8 Ungwan Kpandom Akwanga

Traditional Dressing of Eggon People
IMG-20211018-WA0013.jpg

Date: Thursday 4th November, 2021
Event: Sendforth Prayer for the Bride
Time: 1PM
Venue: Akwanga South Primary School Ungwan Kpandom, Akwanga

IMG-20211018-WA0014.jpg

Date: Saturday 6th November, 2021
Event: White Wedding
Time: 9AM
Venue: ERCC Zion Gate, Wamba bye Pass Akwanga

I will be very gland to have all of you in this our great event. Your prayers and encouragements are also very important to us.

Conclusion
I am so happy that i have joined the resently launched initiative by the steemcurator01 and steemcurator02. I always love to join orders to do what they are doing. To this i have successfully powered up 33 #steem out of 40.811 #steem of my total earning and i am so glad i did so because it is going to serve as savings for me.

Balance Before
Screenshot_20211031-181200.png

Steem Powered Up
Screenshot_20211031-181233.png

Balance after Power up
Screenshot_20211031-181316.png

Thank you so much for staying with me to this point. Till i come your way again.

#club5050
#club70

Best Regards
@pesh21

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations @pesh21 on been selected in the top 5 post of the day.You have done well by powering up.I wish you nuptial blessings in your marriage life.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to you. I will you a happy married life

Thanks ma...Amen

 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to you and am wishing you a happy married life.

Congratulations

Nice write up... Congratulations on your marriage. Your home is blessed

Amen and thanks

Nice one and I wish you people a happy married life.

Amen and thanks

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Great success

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on your wedding.

Your home is blessed already

 3 years ago 

Marriage is a beautiful thing and i can see the excitement on your face as to your approaching wedding day. I wish you happy marriage life in advance, do well to enjoy the day. Your powerup is eye-catching.

 3 years ago 

First and foremost, congratulations dear and I wish you all the best in your next step. School that doesn't need certificate to enter but God blessing, i pray for God countenance to shine upon you @pesh21

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32