Lagos City Steemit Contest || My Love For Steemit: I Profess My Love For Steemit by @Peculiarem

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good evening Steemians. Trust we are all Basking and Glowing. This is the first contest I will be participatining in ever since I joined the Great SteemitCommunity and I can't thank @talktofaith less for being a Mentor and more.

Screenshot_20210530-175734_1.png

Everywhere seems dark,tried a lot of thinngs but some were scam while others were not working,I looked around,everyone seems to be busy enjoying the strange world with divers opportunity.
I screamed
H
E
L
P !!!
so loudly but no one paid attention.

My voice was swallowed up by the sound from the chatterings all around.
Am I insane🤔
Why do I seem all lost, I need an answer as I muttered to myself,The fear of uncertainties gripped me and boom! You came,You tapped my shoulders,wrapped me in your cold arms and whispered to my ears,"I AM ENOUGH" were the healing words from your lips.

I am Steemit says my ANSWER.

pair-3798371_1920 (1).jpg
[Source]
(content://media/external/downloads/10312)

Oh my Beloved Steemit
You restored my Trust in a perverse time
You were too real to be true I rebelled
But you sent an help in human form, @Analee never stopped talking about your wonders and I'm glad I said Yes
The Yes that was my Turning point.

The joy you bring each day is Awemazing
You have joyfully opened all your chambers to me
To explore,learn and enjoy the goodness that fills each of them
My Womanhood is strengthened by the lessons from your steemwomensclub
I can daily set a table of yummy goodness I learn from steemfoods before you to keep us glowing
And yet you give no room for obesity with the great contents from steemhealthclub
Our offspring you didn't leave out of your great benefit,
You shepherd them as a father by making great provision for them through steemschools,a place where I learn all it takes to be their teacher both indoor and outdooor.

Just with a token of my expression in your chambers,my wallet has never been empty
You daily fill them with huge dollars and increase my Steem power.

hands-1150073_1920.jpg
[Source]
(content://media/external/downloads/10313)

Words cannot express my love for you my Beloved Steemit..You are a lover so perfect
You foster my growth in God through Steemchurch and help me become a great artist through steemart.
I will never be lost in my world for I know you will introduce me to the global world of steemcryptoacademy.

My Beloved ANSWER
I am drenched in the ocean of your love
Confusion is no longer named in me
Tears dried off my cheeks
You came to light up my world
Meaning is what you brought to my life
My Time you have occupied
Just 1 month and some days and I feel you've been here all along
I can't wait to explore more of your sweetness The rest of my life I will spend in your arms MY ANSWER.

Sort:  

Wow this profession is very deep and fascinating. Your words are very poetic and I'm pretty sure the steem universe loves you too. Keep up the good work.
Looking forward to seeing more of your poetic write ups. Kind regards!

Awwwn....Thanks a bunch dear

Nice write up, you really expressed your love for steemit. May you continue to display this love with steemit.

Amen

Thanks ma😍

chook me more... this love is awemazing... i enjoyed it.

Awwwn.....Thanks dear

So romantic.
thanks for participating.
Best regards

Thanks ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47