Lagos City Contest #5 || If You Are Opportuned To Meet A Fellow Steemian From A Different Part Of The Country; Who Will That Be? (25 Steem Reward Prize) || Contest Strictly For Lagos Steemians

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Yippee💃💃💃
Good evening Steemians.
I am so delighted to participate in this contest.
A big Kudos to my mama @talktofaith...Thanks for your relentless effort in ensuring that we all thrive greatly in Steemit.
Thanks for this beautiful contest ma🤗🤗🤗

FB_IMG_1617871629705.jpg
@Peculiarem

I want to sincerely appreciate a lot of Steemians who have been a major drive to me and I can't disregard the fact that I will like to meet them one on one someday but there is one particular person in my country I am looking forward to meet If I am giving the chance and that is who I will be using for this contest.

flower-4875907_1920.jpg
[Source]
(content://media/external/downloads/15191)

WHO WILL THAT BE?
One Steemian I would love to meet is @ngoenyi
She is the Nigeria Country Representative
The founder of @Steemkids
A Prominent member of @Steempromoters.
She is the African Representative for @Steemwomen club.
She is the city coordinator for Uyo City.
She is a lover of crypto,loves to share knowledge with others and passionate about learning new things.
She joined steemit July 2020 and that is one of the major things that amazes me about her growth on steemit...she is indeed WOW.
I must add that she is very hardworking.

sunset-1807524_1920.jpg
[Source]
(content://media/external/downloads/15193)

WHY WOULD YOU CHOOSE TO MEET THE PERSON?

I would choose to meet @Ngoenyi because of her Great Multitasking skills. Ever since I came on board in steemit,I haven't stop seeing all that she do and I am always in awe of how she does all with so much Patience,excellence and diligence.
She is always active and attentive.
She is so motivating and Graceful.
She is so devoted to steeemit, steemit growth and also the growth of Steem women and Steem kids.
She handles some of the classes for better understanding of all that steemit is about and what we need to do in order to grow on steemit.
She is so supportive by encouraging women to post quality contents on Steem women club.
She is like a Mother to so many Steemians and I must confess that her biological children are so blessed.
She is also a Focused and intelligent person and this she demonstrate greatly in the type of contest she organize.
I must add she is a Goal Getter.

beach-1868132_1920.jpg
[Source]
(content://media/external/downloads/15192)

WHAT WOULD YOU LOVE TO DISCUSS WITH THE PERSON?

How She came Across Steemit?
I would love to know how @Ngoenyi came across steemit?

If she ever struggled with the idea of accepting to join steemit?

What prompted her to join?

How She was able to grow to become a Country Representative and a city coordinator in such a short time?

@Ngoenyi is just a year old on steemit platform and I will like to know how she was able to make it to being a Country Representative and City coordinator in such a short time.

What Is Her Daily Push To Keep Posting On Steemit?

There are times steemians get high and low votes and I'm amazed to see @ngoenyi post in and out of season

So I will like to know what her drive really is?

What really encourages her to keep posting?

How She Is Able To Combine So Many Things Together Excellently?

I will like to know how she is able to combine being A steemian,A country Representative,African Representative for @steemwomenclub,A community founder and a city coordinator together.

How She Get To Receive So Much Vote on Her Post?

I will like to be like her some day so I will love to know how she writes great contents and how she is able to get votes on her post.

WHAT MAKES HER SO COMMITTED TO THE GROWTH OF OTHER STEEMIANS

I will like to have the type of heart that @ngoenyi has....she is so committed to helping others Grow and that's so amazing.

So I will like to know what really drives her to do that.

children-1869265_1920.jpg
[Source]
(content://media/external/downloads/15194)

I will be so glad if this my dream of meeting @ngoenyi can be achieved someday.
Its an opportunity I won't take for granted and I believe by receiving answers to all of these questions,I will be able to promote steemit alongside with her the more in Nigeria.

Thanks Steemians🥰

Cc: @talktofaith
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow that of beautiful, it takes a lot of hard work to create a reputation like that of @ngoenyi. Please when you finally meet her @peculiarem you extent warm regards from Cameroon.

Oh,I will

Thanks sir

 3 years ago 

Wow, thank you dear for writing about me. I pray we really meet

Amen
Thanks mama

You inspire me greatly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81