Right2write contest : Meet my Family and close friend by @pearlofwisdom

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello, dear family. I am here again, welcome to my blog. In this right2write contest, I will be giving you informations about some of my beloved Family.


What does Family mean?


Family in simple terms means a group of people related to each other. It can be by blood, kindred, e.t.c.

But the reality of this now is that you may not even be related yet they become so dear to you, while those you are related to become strangers.

So in this blog I will be telling you about some persons who are so dear to me. Though not all are related to me but they have become Family. So dear to heart that I can't even call them close friends because I love everything about them, their voice, smiles, e.t.c.

Meet my Cheri coco 😍😍😘


IMG_20220513_122806_170.jpg
Mon Amour

He is a native of Akwa Ibom state. This man has brought more joy to me than I could ever number 😀. He is first a friend, then a lover, a father not just to his kids but also to me.

Finding someone you can really relate everything and hide nothing from is beautifully amazing. Someone who is intentional with his words and actions. Someone you always look up to, always anxious waiting for him to be back home, someone even though when sad once you see him the sadness just disappears. This is who I call a Family.

I admire his courage, his Zeal for God, peace that builds up within me by just been with him, his strength, his help all round, e.t.c.

Meet another love of my life 😍😍😘


IMG_20220513_122849_410.jpg
My Dearest Aunt

This part is very difficult to write but I will try. This is my dearest Mom's sister, My Aunt. She's late and it's been 10 years now but it's so difficult to let go.

She is beauty and kindness personified. I love her yesterday, today and always.
She taught me what love really meant. How to love even though it's sometimes difficult, especially when they have wronged you over and over.

She's what I call perfection. She was really good. I admired her strength, kindness, discipline (she does it with love not like some people ooo 😂😂), the peace that come from just staying with her, her smiles, e.t.c.

Mummy I still miss you so much 😭😭😭.

This is another of God's gift to me 😍😍😘


IMG_20220513_122828_326.jpg
My Close Friend

She is a native of Akwa Ibom state. You might think we are related but truth is we are not. I have never met her before. I met her here in Calabar but then she has become family to me because she is more than a close friend. It is like I have known her already like forever.

She has been wonderful in and out. Very nice individual. I admire her love, strength, beauty, concerns, activeness (she is very hardworking).

We know what is really happening out there in the name of relationships. Many has suffered one form of depression or the other, many has lost their precious lives also, I know of some cases personally. So it's great we appreciate our loved ones.

FAMILY IS GOLD!!!

I dedicate this write-up to all my family both near and far, and also to my Steemit family.

Steem Hugs 🤗 🤗.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow 😲😲, your write up is really amazing, it's good, well done.

Thanks alot @ijebest.
I really do appreciate your compliment. It's encouraging

 2 years ago 

Thanks, my friend

 2 years ago 

This your friend is so beautiful. Is nice to meet your family.

Thank you dear.
It is also nice to hear from you 😊

 2 years ago 

Sorry about the death of your beloved Aunt. The truth is that Who ever is so dear to us is our family. Not really biological Brother or sister. Am happy to meet with your family and friends

Club status5050
SteemexclusiveYes
BotsNo
PlagiarismNo
BeneficiariesNo

Thank you so much @chichieze.
I appreciate

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thanks alot @steem-alive

I am indeed encouraged

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55