How I plan to hit my target steempower contest by @ngoenyi

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello steemians and happy new week,
Today on my blog I will like to participate in @ngoenyi contest

0001-2185036392_20210601_041601_0000.png
made from canva app

How I plan to achieve 3000 steem power in 6 months.

1. My target steem power.

I plan to hit 3000 steem power by December 2021 (my current steem power is 439 and I plan to add at least 3000 steem power to it). I plan to achieve this by joining steemalive power up contest every month and power up at least 500 steem monthly, with great discipline and planning I believe I can achieve this.

2. How many $$$ worth of vote can it add to a post when you vote with it?

To get the worth of the Steem power, I have to go to Steem world to stimulate steem power. link to my Steem world
My current steem power is 439 steem power.
3000 steempower + 439 steempower = 3439

Screenshot_20210601-044933.png
The worth of 3439 steem power is $0.07.
Not a bad start at all, little drops makes an ocean.

3. How long will take you to achieve your target steem power?

It will take me 6 months to achieve my target steem power(then make another target) . I plan to power up 500 steem monthly(500 *6 = 3000). I get steem from contests and converting my Steem dollars to Steem. So every month I set a target of the minimum steem to earn, I plan to earn at least 600 steem in a month by joining every available contests and making quality post. I plan to achieve this with great discipline and determination.

0001-2185449610_20210601_042817_1.png
made from canva app

4. If you intend to save, how? And what is the amount you need to save?

My saving plan is not to touch 90% of my earnings on Steem and power it up instead. As already stated I plan to save 500 steem monthly and covert it to Steem power. I have other saving plans like saving in my community account, to build a great community that will be a great gain to everyone in the community as well. I plan to save at least 5 steem in a week in my community @citycurationuyo.
These are my plans for growing my steempower in six months.

Thank you @ngoenyi for this contest and for opening my eyes to the importance of steem power on this platform, thank you @steemalive community and @focusnow, you guys are doing great work and thank you all for visiting and reading my post.

I will like to invite my friends to participate in this contest.
@mophebe
@charis20
@patience90

Best Regards,

@peachyladiva

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow! That will be interesting.
Let's go steemit

 3 years ago 

Yes oh
Thank you Ma.

 3 years ago 

This is a great target. I am coming. We steem together.

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @peachyladiva for taking part in this Contest that is organized by me.

I like your modest and realistic plan. You will surely hit your target within the states time.
Your entry is approved

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much MA.

This post has been supported by @ngoenyi, a country representative for Nigeria. Keep sharing original and quality contents.

 3 years ago 

Wow!
Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61319.81
ETH 2376.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55