Dairy Game Season 3 for 5/06/2021 || Learning to make Pizza and Burger, making my hair and having steem meetup.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greetings dear friends and Happy Sunday,
This is my dairy session for Saturday 5/06/2021. It was really a busy and productive day for me.

IMG_20210605_154014_496.jpg
A picture of me having a meet up with other steemians

Morning

In the morning, I woke up around 5am,did family morning prayers, the house chores, made breakfast and fed baby Marvelous bathed her after feeding her, had my own bath too, eat breakfast and left for my trainer's shop.
I have been learning how to bake for a while and today I will be learning how to make pizza and burger. I'm so excited about learning this.

We got to the shop and started almost immediately. I watched as she makes the pizza and the bread for burger, I wrote everything done and can't wait to recreate it all.

PicsArt_06-06-04.06.48.jpg
The process of the burger.

PicsArt_06-06-04.09.26.jpg
The process of the Pizza

Soon I will make my own and be detailed about the process. I didn't know it's that easy to make. Pardon the outcome, we have to use what is available to get what we want.

Afternoon

By the time we were done with the pizza and burger it was noon already. I went home,loose my hair and headed to the salon to wash and make my hair. The hairstylist was making someone's hair so I had to wait for 30 minutes before it was my turn.

IMG_20210605_085243_930.jpg
i love the afro look after loosing my hair

PicsArt_06-06-04.19.18.jpg
The process and final outcome of my hair

Yay! Finally change of look. Who likes my new look?

I went back home, on getting home while trying to make Marvelous food I noticed the gas has finished, so I called the gas man to come and take the cylinder to fill it. This part gets me really emotional, normally when the gas finish, I have to call my husband to ask for money but this time around I didn't have to bother him because I have money to fill it all thanks to Steem! I'm so excited!

PicsArt_06-06-04.28.34.jpg
A picture of my gas cylinder

I have a meeting scheduled for 3pm and I was running late already. We are supposed to have a zoom meeting with our city coordinator @ngoenyi she asked us to meet up in our cities and connect to the zoom meeting, I organize the meet up and we connected to the zoom meeting. It was a great one and we all learnt new things.

PicsArt_06-06-04.35.39.jpg
A picture of us (@peachyladiva @charis20 @desiredlady @abims) in the meeting venue

We had a brief meeting before we left the venue and we were able to help @desiredlady and @abims with their introductory post.
@desiredlady was recruit by @charis20 and @abims was recruited by me.

PicsArt_06-06-04.36.27.jpg

Evening

We left the venue around 5:00 pm and by this time I was late for house fellowship already. I hurried home and met them in fellowship. I joined them and we all prayed and fellowship together. The fellowship ended 6:15pm.

After the fellowship ended, I bathed baby Marvelous and made her dinner, she slept off almost immediately. I made dinner for my husband and I. I worked on a contest I wanted to join.

IMG_20210605_202012_478.jpg
working on the contest.

By this time I was really exhausted by I still manage to make a post online, I was working on this post before I slept off. Lol.


Thank you for visiting my blog, till I come your way again I remain @peachyladiva

Sort:  

Nice hair maybe when you are through learning i will apply so that u will teach me. Thank you for promoting steemit

 3 years ago 

Awwn,
Thank you basky for dropping by.

 3 years ago 

The dairy is sweet. The hair do is nice, thank God you have an I.D card already if not so eeeh, the meet up was fine just that no chicken, no pizza. We will keep winning. Happy Sunday

 3 years ago 

LMAO ...carry your wahala and go.

I would really love to learn how to make pizza, hope you will teach me

 3 years ago 

Sure, when you are ready.

 3 years ago 

Am ready to learn please teach me l will send you my location and contact

 3 years ago 

Wow,
OK I will be expecting.

Wow what a beautiful day you had.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Wow, you are truly a wife material 100%. Its not easy at all. Weldone

 3 years ago 

Thank you oh. Women are trying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43