You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Thursday 5th November 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Location: kubwa Abuja
Time:6:20am
Date:5/11/2020

IMG_20201105_065622_7.jpg

It's a beautiful morning that the lord has made and i will rejoice and be glad in it. Hope you all hard a fabulous night rest, because my night was splendid and i slept quite early. I woke up this morning at about 6:20am Nigeria time but i woke up with a slight headache, i said my prayers but am still laying on my bed because of the headache due am planing on going out today to do some few things.
I wish you all a lovely and a great day today and may the mighty hands of God preserve you today.
Special thanks to @focusnow for the daily LID he supplies us with, it really shows that he loves and care for us all.
Best wishes
@peacejoh

#twopercent #nigeria

Sort:  

Good morning @peacejoh. Happy to know you are doing fine this morning. I hope the slight headache is just a wind.

 4 years ago 

Hi @peacejoh good to know that you are looking good and lusty.
I wish you a lovely day as you try out new things today.

Bliss!

#onepercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42