DAIRY GAME; THE NEVER ENDING SEASON 3. 1/1/2021. (100% POWERED UP)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

DAIRY
Wow it was a blessed morning for me, my family and friends because it's the first day of the month and am so happy and excited to be alive to witness yet another day in the 1 month of this wonderful year.

IMG_20201229_085047.jpg
I went for my church cross overnight after the service I came back home but it wasn't easy getting home because of how noisy and crowded the whole place was, I greeted some few persons and wished them luck for the new year.
When I got home I was so excited and I refused to sleep I came on online to wish some friends a happy New year, and at same Vail I was waiting for the morning lid report to be dropped before I was stolen by sleep.

In this new year many has made alot of promises to God and even to themselves and I pray God gives you the grace to carry them and do the will of God. As for me I have just one thing I want God to do for me this year before other things will follow and I made it known at the alter of prayer.

Yesterday being the first month I was frustrated by the network I wouldn't make any post not even my morning lid report.
Later in the day I stepped out to see someone and dis me when I was set to go out.

IMG_20201230_104619.jpg
While that's all about my 1/1/2021
Thanks to all who creates time to read my post.
@peacejoh.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Great diary especially as it was made possible for you to experience the new year, so many had plans but life was cut off from them.

I hope the network issues you are having gets resolved soon, do enjoy your day @peacejoh.

#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Nice post. A lot of people get to make new year resolutions, but it only takes the grace of God to keep to it. Talking to God in prayers on how you want your year to be is the best. Happy new year to you.

The year has equal opportunity to everyone, regardless of age, fame and status. So it is left with everyone to dedicate themselves to their course and His Grace will be release for easy actualization.

Thanks for sharing your dairy with us

Nice post to every one in make it great,Grace bring success in life,
Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65