You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: Lets Write - a 7 day writing Challenge. How to use sand rice to cook jollof rice and chicken by @mesola

in SteemAlive2 years ago

This dish is so appetizing. The ingredients are superb and I strongly believe it must taste delicious

In all the rice cooking , I don't really like eating any other rice but I love eating jollof rice, I can eat jollof rice without getting tired, when it comes to Nigeria dish, jollof rice is my best meal.

This is applicable to me too. In fact, there is no quantity of jollof rice I can eat and get satisfied. But now that getting a foreign rice is too exorbitant in price, we have improvised by resorting consuming sand rice and it still gives us what is required and even more nutritious.
Thanks @mesola for sharing.

Sort:  

You are welcome my dear friend, it is even advisable we get use to our local rice and is even cheaper compare to foreign rice

 2 years ago 

O yes and more nutritious as it contains and retains it Natural nutrients

You know it all my love

 2 years ago 

Thanks darling for the accolade

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42