MY DIARY GAME AND HOW I SPENT MY DAY// 10% SUPPORT GOES TO STEEMALIVE BY @pato001

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello every one I am @pato001 and I wanna talk about how I spent my day.

MORNING ACTIVITIES

I had lectures this morning by 8:00 am so I had to wake up early and get ready for school to acquire knowledge cause that’s one thing I really like acquiring knowledge,I learnt new things and I was glad cause already I like learning so learning new things makes me happy gives me very nice feeling,I had maths lectures today and it was awesome.My lecturer took his time to explain each topic treated today bit by bit to make sure we understood all he was teaching,I learnt how to deal with quotient functions and product functions today and at the end of the class we were given a take-home assignment to do,it was a 4-hour class and an enjoyable class at the end of the day cause I learnt new things.

E193044F-BD5F-4CF0-A066-53AABBC6DB85.jpeg

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

After I left school I went to the market at etuk street to get items so as to prepare soup,I walked round the market to get these items and I prepared melon soup popularly known as egusi soup.The items I got are as follows melon popularly known as egusi ,cow skin popularly known as Pomo here in nigeria, I bought periwinkles,vegetable leaves ,palm oil ,stock fish, roasted round fish popularly known as eja kika here in nigeria,I bought cassava flour known as garri here in nigeria, cray fish , fresh pepper and fufu.Then I left the market for my house and got into the kitchen to start the preparation of my wonderful delicacy,I started by washing the cow skin(Pomo) then sliced it to the size I want then opened the roasted round fish(eja kika) took out the bones carefully then marinated the cow skin(pomo) and the roasted round fish(eja kika) on low heat of course cause I used a gas stove then I washed and sliced the vegetable leaves then washed the periwinkles, grinded the fresh pepper, grinded the cray fish,I did all these while the cow skin(Pomo)and the roasted round fish(eja kika) was still steaming when it got to the point I wanted I took it off the gas stove then I mixed the melon(egusi) in a small plate and put that in another pot and added water and put it on the gas stove and was stirring carefully as I added palm oil carefully on low heat then added the other items and left it to steam and voilà my melon soup(egusi soup) was ready to be consumed.I ate my melon soup(egusi soup) with fufu and it was so delicious.

7D6BC18D-E1CB-43E6-89E0-E24334541D0D.jpeg

D9560DBA-8F83-4E90-AA7D-95FDA42C33B8.jpeg

EVENING ACTIVITIES

After eating such a delicious meal I slept for a while and got up to read my book, I revised all I was taught today and did the assignment I was given today after I was done with that I had my bath then stepped out to watch soccer matches champions league matches cause all work and no play makes jack a dull boy,I watched Chelsea football club play against zenith football club and it ended a draw game the score line was 3-3 it was quite an interesting game to watch.After that match I waited to watch my team play and I support Manchester United football club and they played against BSC Young boys football club, nine minutes into the game a young talented Manchester United player mason greenwood scored the opener for Manchester United and Manchester United dominated the game until the 42nd minute were the goal was equalized by fabian rieder a young talented BSC young boys player caused by an error from Donny van de Beek another young talented Manchester United player and that brought about an end to the first half.The second half commenced and went on and on with no goal from the both teams till the end of the match and after the match I had some arguments with the opposing fans about the match leading to no violence then I headed home to rest.

B8363FD5-D526-4A5D-8516-F5C4A7D61F47.jpeg

CONCLUSION

I had a nice time today doing all I did and to me it was a well spent day,I studied, I learnt and I watched soccer matches and it was all fun and interesting to me at the end of the day and I enjoyed all my activities today.

Thank you
@focusnow @Ngoenyi @Ijelada

Sort:  

Nice delicacy, so yummy...

You are doing very great Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43