You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents ReadNWrite: Do you know that you can become a successful Steemian if you follow this Steps. No3 will interest you.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Be patient.. be patient.. be patient!
This must be for sure the golden rule!
Thank you for sharing these great tips with us. It is not just for newbies but for ALL Steemians. A great reminder to get back to basics.
Thank you!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much ma for your kind words. How are you today?

I am well thank you and I trust that you can say the same.
Went to church this morning, had a nice lunch and now I am going to take that well deserved Sunday afternoon nap. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Wow thats good. Enjoy.

I did! Thank you!
Then loadshedding hit us again and we were down until now.
So now I have to put my fingers to the keys and start working. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Have a great evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49