You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE:S2W3 //LOCAL BUSINESS REVIEW: TELL US ABOUT A MARKET, SHOP OR BUSINESS IN YOUR CITY By @TENGUHATANGA.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

What caught my eye is the prices.
It seems that prices is a bit more expensive in South Africa.
Looks like I will have to leave my country once a month to do my grocery shopping (•ิ‿•ิ)
Thank you for sharing and good luck with the contest!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

And you can make those grocery trips to Cameroon. I will gladly welcome you and take you round to any super or shop you want. Thanks for visiting my post

Okay, I tell you what we will do. One month I go to Cameroon and the next month you will bring it all the way to South Africa for me.
Now this sounds like a great deal! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85