You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Monday and I, steemit promotion and mentoring of newbies 23-05-2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

My friend as a newbie you are doing well. Unfortunately I could not curate it as 1. It is less than 300 word. 2. Your CSI score is 0 and it mus be 5. What it means is that you must vote on other peoples post. Why don't you edit this post and start voting and let see where you stand by the end of the day.
Good luck!

Sort:  

My friend as a newbie you are doing well. Unfortunately I could not curate it as 1. It is less than 300 word. 2. Your CSI score is 0 and it mus be 5. What it means is that you must vote on other peoples post. Why don't you edit this post and start voting and let see where you stand by the end of the day.

Screenshot_20220524-075932.png

Thanks alot for your support @patjewell
I have done it exactly as you have guided me on. You are really a good mentor.

Whoop whoop! Thank you for listening.
Now just keep on voting on other posts and replies so that you can increase your Voting CSI : 0

Thanks you so much, I have done alot of voting already.

You are a fast learner and it is great to support someone who is new to the platform and so committed.
Keep on writing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50