You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tour of " my town in ten pictures" continues. by @emjeak steem

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Ngwa road has many beautiful sight to behold and your pictures quality added more beauty to them.
Does it mean that good morning market only opens in the morning hours alone or why is it called as such?
Thanks for being our tour guide

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@patience90.

Does it mean that good morning market only opens in the morning hours alone or why is it called as such?

(Hahahaha) That name good morning market even amuses me, and I even asked the same question as you the very first time I heard that name good morning market. That's just the name, but for a fact they start very early in the morning, while most people are still snoozing in bed. I appreciate your time in reading my post. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

😂 you're welcome sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74