Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, don't worry dear, am not writing yet. Still in club5050 oo😆😆

 2 years ago 

Oops.
You will surely get to club75 in no time.
Keep pushing on

 2 years ago 

Alright dear, thanks for your encouragement. I'm pushing extremely hard

 2 years ago 

Just crawling like a snail. Please move faster. Speed it up abeg

 2 years ago 

Okay my dear 🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

I need the roasted yam

 2 years ago 

Its all for you my dear

You are yet to join the club75/club100 group chat. Its exciting. The Admin sent you a post link which you have yet to act on. Check your whatsapp with @focusnow, and dont be left behind @patience90

 2 years ago 

Sorry about that.
Let me check

 2 years ago 

Hia, how could she? She is our junior student. @chichieze is still in club50, the contest is exclusively for the both of us as senior students. @chichieze, get on your kneels, cant you hear word?

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, don't worry I will soon be in the same office with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72