You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY INNER CIRCLE- MEET THESE 4 FRIENDS I RELATE WITH BY @nsikakedem 100% PAYOUT TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Having great people as inner circle is an advantage to you and from your write up, I can read humility in your words which I believe also attracted them to you.
I can see mama ijelady being a role model to most people. That's a kudos to her as a mother.
As for your sister, hmmm 😆 even I, am bigger than my immediate elder brother. So please forgive our growing manner 😆
I wish you best of luck

Sort:  

As for your sister, hmmm 😆 even I, am bigger than my immediate elder brother. So please forgive our growing manner 😆

Most time I wonder what God embedded in female to grow so fast. I'm not jealous any where.

Thanks for reading through my post. I'm super grateful.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome my brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92