You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemalive contest//"Looking Back". An original Story of a special period (5years) of your life in the past//My experience as a teacher before writing WAEC in 2016.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First of all, accept my condolences over the demise of your sponsors and i give credit to you for not giving up even when there were reasons to.
I was really encouraged and a very big congratulations on your one sitting. Hardwork truly pays.
Finally, permit me to quote

I will like to make us to understand that no matter the situation we face in life at a particular time there is always a solution if we look deep.

May we always find grace to look deep in every situation.

Best of luck

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69