You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOOKING BACK! 6YEARS AGO(OCTOBER 2015-OCTOBER 2016) A SHORT STORY OF HOW I LOST A FRIEND AND RAN AWAY FROM MY PRIMARY PLACE OF ASSIGNMENT DURING YOUTH SERVICE- 10% PAYOUT TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

😆😆😆😆

For 1 week i was not bathing and no body knew.

Oh how I miss Platuea weather because it made me looked so fresh.
You had such an experience and I sympathize with you over the demise of your friend.
That cold enters and accumulates in the rib region which was why I was constantly warned to cover up properly when I was schooling there.
And another thing was I never bathed with cold water for once in my whole four years.
It's better I sleep hungry than bath with cold water.
Finally, I know Mangu NYSC orientation camp though I've never crossed the gate.
Best of luck.

Sort:  

My dear @patience90 hmm my experience with the cold weather was out of this world. Year the weather makes one fresh and fine but hmmm i no fit kill myself oo i had to run. Thank you for stopping by to read my post

 3 years ago 

😆😆 it's a pleasure dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56