You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for Thursday 27/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Furniture showroom)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st LID
DATE: 27/5/2021
LOCATION: Akwanaga Nasasrawa State
TIME: 9:49 am

Good morning fellow LID reporters, how was your night?
Mine was going smoothly until around 2:30 am when my sleep was interrupted by the barking of our dog, followed by shouts of "thief, thief".
As a lady, I didn't go out but was informed at dawn that the thief was caught and handed over to the police after receiving serious beating of his life.
I went back to bed after morning devotion because I woke up with a severe abdominal pain.
Though the pain is still here, I'll try to go out today because I've been indoors for 3 good days because of fever.
But today being Children's Day, I intend to go to the shop and see how things are going because I have a lace material to sew and deliver to a customer during the weekend.
Do have a pleasant day and also pray for my quick recovery

IMG_20210527_093411.jpg
Morning selfie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28