Nasarawa City Roadshow Day 14/ 10% to @steemalive by @patience90

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

AddText_12-11-08.43.14.jpg

10.gif

Introduction

Promoting steemit is one of the most exciting activities on this platform and I never wish to miss any roadshow unless otherwise and as usual, Nasarawa City Roadshow Day 14 took place at our usual venue, College of Education Akwanga.

10.gif

Preparations

Waking up in the morning, I already included roadshow on my plans so I planned my activities for the day to enable me beat up time to make it to the venue by 8:50 am.
But as the saying goes

Man no be God.

My plans were scattered because the person I was waiting for at home didn't show up but saying I'm on my way so I just decided to forget about him and face my business.

10.gif

Roadshow Venue

I met @charis20 and @ziongater already doing the business and I didn't hesitate to join before @pato84 and @iorzan later joined us though the school is preparing for second semester exams which made some of students steemians absent and also the scanty of the environment.

10.gif

Personal Effort

I helped mentored some of the old users with their challenges and I'm pleased to see improvement though I didn't have a newbie.

10.gif

Team Effort

The team was able to get the attention of few students with the sole effort of @pato84 and @charis20 and who they were directed to me for signing up, I couldn't l because I was having a meeting and I may not finish up the signing before going so I asked @pato84 to help sign them up but it was unfortunate that one was not having an android phone and the other had flat battery but not withstanding, @charis20 successfully signed @obile while @pato84 is helping him with his achievement1.

The team also made effort to contact our previous newbies but most were away while others were rounding up lectures and assessment which made them too busy.

10.gif

Conclusion

To Conclude, all @pato84 could bring to us to celebrate his wedding anniversary was garden eggs.
We wish him more happy anniversaries but we wish he could do better next time.

Photo Splash

IMG_20211210_103024_382.jpg

img_1639253427116.jpg

#club55050 status

Screenshot_20211211-160344.jpg VestingScreenshot_20211211-160322.jpg Normal

Cc: @steemalive

Best regards
@patience90

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @patience90,

I am happy to read your road show report.You guys are doing pretty well there in Nasarawa state.Checking on old members who haven't been active is also Important.I am glad you re doing it.

Regards!

 3 years ago 

Thanks boss

You guys are really trying in any form to promote steel.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66