Better Life With Steem//Diary Game//Slept All Afternoon Because I Missed Night Sleep (all4one) by @patience90

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Snapchat-1354735723_1.jpg
100% to @steemalive

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Hello fellow steemians, I'm alive and kicking to the glory of God. Hope you all have been good. I want to share my diary of 19th February 2022.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Morning

My day was somehow but I thank God Almighty for His faithfulness.
It begun as early as 12:17 am when I was awoken by a phone call from a friend because someone called him that we were bereaved in our area but I told him it was a force alarm and after the phone call, I couldn't sleep again then I decided to surf the net then another friend called because he saw me online.
We had a very lengthy discussion since sleep has already left my eyes and I was excited because someone was keeping me company.
Yes oo, that's how I am oo, each time my sleep is interrupted, I hardly sleep immediately.
So wen the call eventually came to an end around 3:18 am yet I wasn't sleepy, I decided to hold a personal vigil and study my bible and also my devotional since it's already a new day.
The topic was

You Can Move That Mountain 2

The topic is a continuation from the previous day and it really came in handy for the vigil.
Text was from

Mark 11:22-26

I felt really good that my night was not wasted and subsequently slept after my vigil and woke up by 7:12am.
After observing a short prayer, I did my chores and accompanied a friend who came to see me.
As we were strolling down to stop a car for a, a bus came and stopped before us and she boarded it though I didn't return home immediately because the driver decided to inflate his car tyres and I was watching.
When it was done, I turned back and went home straight.
Reaching home, I went straight to bed to answer the call of nature I used in the night.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Afternoon/Evening

I slept all through the afternoon even though the weather was extremely hot, my fan was helping out to make my sleep enjoyable.
When I eventually woke up, I got series of missed calls which I returned back before freshen up then I went to take some cool breeze outside while my niece was cooking dinner.
I later returned inside my room to rearrange somethings before laying down to check on my phone for updates and I didn't know when I finally slept again.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

img_1645386391395.jpg

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg
HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Cc:
@steemalive

Best regards
@patience90

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes of a truth you can move that mountain.

Your day was really great and thank God the news that woke you up was false, may God preserve us all.

 2 years ago 

Amen

 2 years ago 

Nice dairy by you and thank you so much for always supporting all4one.
Sorry for the bad news that kept you awake.

 2 years ago 

Doing all we can to have a stronger Community and I appreciate your comment

 2 years ago 

Hello @patience90,

Thank you for supporting the All4One project.It is one of the ways to boost the community account.

I slept all through the afternoon even though the weather was extremely hot,

The weather is even hotter here,I pray that it rains so that we can atleast have a moderate weather.

 2 years ago 

Amen oooo before some of us will be roasted alive

 2 years ago 

My dear friend and love @patience90, sorry for the interruption. I really understands you because myself do experience such. And whenever it happens that way, to sleep back wont be easyoooo. But thank God you was able to make it later in the day. Weldone. Please next time, slice onion for your niece. What do you think?

 2 years ago 

😆 I won't slice for her oo
She must learn oo

 2 years ago 

See you. I will tell her not to cook for you again. Trust me naa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51