Better Life With Steem// Diary Game for Tuesday 11/1/2022 (all4one) by @patience90

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Snapchat-1504575036_1.jpg
100% to @steemalive

IMG-20211128-WA0058.jpg

Introduction

Hello fellow steemians, how is the journey going?
We hope for safe landing for both the year 2022 and steemit journey.
Here is my diary for Tuesday 11/1/2022

IMG-20211128-WA0058.jpg

Morning

When you wake up every morning, you have the obligation to thank the Almighty God for the privilege of waking up because it is not a right but grace.
So after waking up, morning devotion was the first as usual with the topic

The blessings of commitment.

It was the story of Daniel in the lion's den and how God saved him because of his commitment.

After devotion, I had a long discussion with a friend through phone call that took us the whole of the morning.
Even though I was ready to go to the bathroom before the call came in and I was supposed to go somewhere, I had to suspend it and listen to a friend in need.

IMG-20211128-WA0058.jpg

Afternoon

I took my breakfast of kunu geda (groundnuts pudding) later in the afternoon because of the phone call in the morning.
So after I took my bath, I went to have my dread braided.
So after that, I took a vehicle down to @charis20's house and while passing by, I realized it was Akwanga market day and I took a shot.
I must confess that I was really entertained by her.
First of all she offered me kunu, followed by cake and soft drinks, fried fish and finally, I ate Garri and my favorite soup, fresh okra.
Wow! I must confess that I'm a gluten today because I ate everything offered to me.
After a while, I got a call from a friend and I had to rush out of the house to meet him.
So afterwards, I went to the tailoring shops to buy some materials to sew which I eventually got all I wanted

IMG-20211128-WA0058.jpg

Evening

On my way home, one of the passengers alighted opposite the governor's house and at that moment, the governor returned from Abuja with his convoy and I took a shot.
(Well, I forgot to mention that the Nasarawa State governor is from my village).
So getting home, I decided to fix some stones on one of the blouses I made few days ago but couldn't finish because I didn't have stones at home and then I took a very hot bath before retiring to bed for the night.

IMG-20211128-WA0058.jpg

Conclusion

I had a great day because all my aims were achieved though I developed fever over night but I feel better right now.

img_1642010717815.jpg

#club5050

Screenshot_20220112-153055.jpgScreenshot_20220112-153048.jpg

Cc:
@steemalive

Best regards
@patience90

Sort:  

Wow you really gave audience to your friend. It was really a very long call since you now ate your breakfast at noon. That case must really be serious.....

Thank you for sharing with us....

 3 years ago 

It was serious indeed and I had to listen as a good friend.
Thanks for visiting my blog

Hmmmm so you are the governors village. Gluttony is when you devour every every that comes your way. Well it's good to eat well In order to grow well. Nice diary game, thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

You are wellcome ma

You diary is well detailed and just keep been and active member in this community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your visit to my house. I do wish you a quick recovery

You really had a fulfilling day.
You do have a great handwoek. More clients to you in your business.

 3 years ago 

Amen
🙏

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34