THE DAIRY GAME: 4WONDERFUL PERSONALITIES IN MY LIFE: 100%PAYOUT TO STEEMALIVE ALL4ONE

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220204_084453_7.jpg

IMG_2064.JPG

INTRODUCTION

IMG_2064.JPG

Hello and good day everyone. Hope we are all having a blessed day. My name is Otis patience and welcome to my blog.

while writing this dairy game a lot of memories flashed through my mind and I want to say a big thank you to @steemalive for this. I will love to talk about this four personalities. My family member, A fellow student, A leader and lastly A mentor.
IMG_2064.JPG

FB_IMG_16416202495470382.jpg

MY FAMILY MEMBER

Family is one thing that is dear to me. I love my family members with all my heart. I would love to write about every member of my family but I choose my DAD. He has been my source of inspiration and I love him dearly.
IMG_2064.JPG

HIS BACKGROUND INFORMATION

IMG_2064.JPG

The name of my dad is Mr Otis Amodu Sule. He is from benue state Nigeria. Agatu local government. Idoma by tribe. My dad was born into a polygamus family. His dad had two wives and over 26children. From my dad's mom he is the 8th child out of 10children. Most of my dad's siblings are dead just remaining a total of 10.

My grandfather was killed in 1999 on his way to court and his mom died 2017 of mental issues. My dad loved his mom so much because she gave up everything for him while growing up. Her death affected him for like almost a year but am glad his fine now.
IMG_2064.JPG

HOW LONG I'VE KNOW HIM

IMG_2064.JPG

This is quite funny though. I've known my dad since he gave birth to me. It's about 20years now. Growing up I was close to my dad because, I was deformed and very sick while growing up. Most people thought that I would die but my dad kept on praying and taking care of me. Now am strong with no trace of illness.

The best way to describe my dad's personality is with the word DETERMINATION. My dad is a go getter. Whatever he set his mind to and plans to do he makes sure he achives it.
IMG_2064.JPG

ONE QUALITY I LIKE ABOUT HIM

IMG_2064.JPG

This will be DECISION MAKING. The only person I can always trust when it comes to decision making is my dad. My dad was disowned by my grandfather when he was barely 15years old because of his decision to leave Islam and become a Christian.

Most people thought he would change his mind so that he can stay and live with his family. Well he didn't he never change his mind when he makes a decision. My dad left the village and started a life of his own. With the help of his mom he finished school and now he is successful.
IMG_2064.JPG

A FELLOW STUDENT

IMG_20211122_192132_095.jpg

HIS BACKGROUND INFORMATION

I will like to talk about a very close friend of mine who is also a student like me. His name is Adama Joeh Sule. He is from benue state nigeria. Idoma by tribe from app local government. He was born into a family of 7childreb and he is the 6th child.

He is from a royal family. His dad is the cheif of Adijah clan head and the district head of ugbokpo ward Apa local government. He is also a pastor in my church Glory Carriers Ministry International and the head of santuary department.
IMG_2064.JPG

HOW LONG I'VE KNOW HIM

IMG_2064.JPG

We have been friends for quite sometime now. I've known him for about 5years now. We first met in school benue state university when we came for registration. We were given admission to the same faculty but different course if study. I was given Zoology and environmental biology while he was given chemistry. We offer some course together at times.

The best way to describe him is with the word DEDICATION. I can't say the word dedication without thinking about him. I've not seen anyone who is as dedicated as he his. Both in academics, business and also the work of God. Whatever he find himself doing he makes sure to put his best and all in it.
IMG_2064.JPG

ONE QUALITY I LIKE ABOUT HIM

IMG_2064.JPG

This would be FAITHFULNESS. Uncle Joeh is a faithful person. He stays true and loyal to whosoever and whatsoever he those. His loyalty can be assured. His faithfulness to the things of God is commendable. He is currently running a campus fellow at the university of agriculture here in benue state.

IMG_2064.JPG

A LEADER (RELIGIOUS)

2.jpg

A leader is a person worthy of emulation. There is one person I see as a true leader which my spiritual father Prophet Simon Thomas.
IMG_2064.JPG

HIS BACKGROUND INFORMATION

IMG_2064.JPG

Prophet Simon Thomas is an accurate and precise teacher of God's word. He is first a prophet by call and then a teacher of God's word. He is the founder and senior pastor of Glory Carriers Ministry International.

He is from benue state Nigeria but he grew up in kaduna state. His dad is a military personnel so he moves alot. His family are staying in the barracks at kaduna state. He graduated from benue state university where he studied maths and computer department.
IMG_2064.JPG

HOW LONG I'VE KNOW HIM

IMG_2064.JPG

I joined Glory Carriers Ministry International when I got admission to benue state university. I've known him for about 5years now. I joined the church when it was first a fellowship. Then we were few in number so he knew everyone of us. Thanks to God we have seen drastic growth way beyond our expectations.

The best way to describe him is through his VISION. Which is to cover the whole earth with the knowledge of the glory of God untill every eyes sees Jesus revealed. To show how we can now walk with the life and authority of God on Earth as it is in heaven. To make sure no man goes to hell because all authority has been given to us as a church to subject Satan to nullity by the preaching of the gospel which is the power of God unto salvation.
IMG_2064.JPG

ONE QUALITY I LIKE ABOUT HIM

IMG_2064.JPG

One quality is like about him is that his only passion and desire like he ways say is that God's Kingdom is revealed on the earth as it is in heaven. His strategy to fulfilling this God give vision is to have a world class auditorium that has never been heard of in benue state, Nigeria and the entire nations of the earth.

This way men can sit comfortably and be transformed into God's plan. I believe there is
with in by the spirit, a voracious appetite to making sure what God has showed him becomes a reality.

IMG_2064.JPG

MY MENTOR

IMG_20211226_125922_6.jpg

HIS BACKGROUND INFORMATION

The name of my mentor is Mr Peter Abagi which is known as @peterabagi here on steemit. He is from benue state Nigeria. Tiv by tribe from Gwea west. He graduated from benue state unversity where he studied Education.

He is the founder and C.E.O of PNOTE PAD he started bthe business while he was still in school. I first saw his work that is one of his notepad when I attended Sunday service at his church. I fell in love with work and decided to start mine. The name of my own brand was called OTISSPECIAL. We later got into a relationship and decided to merge the company and use one brand name which is PNOTE NIGERIA.
IMG_2064.JPG

HOW LONG I'VE KNOW HIM

IMG_2064.JPG

I've known Peter Abagi since 2017 which about 5years now. Well our relationship at first was more like pastor and member relationship. We later got to know each other better and started a relationship last year in February and I can say it was been a wonderful experience.

The best way to describe him is with the word ADMINISTRATION. He is the administrative pastor of my church. He is in charge of the growth and well being of the church. He is strict and direct he doesn't compromise anything not for any one.
IMG_2064.JPG

ONE QUALITY I LIKE ABOUT HIM

IMG_2064.JPG

He has a lot of qualities that I can't even start to mention but the greatest of it all is his ability to become a teacher. He is a TEACHER and a MENTOR. I can say everything I know now in steemit is all because of him. He has mentored a lot of people here on steemit and they are all doing great.
IMG_2064.JPG

Thanks
Cc;
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@samuel20
@peterabagi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @patience-otis,

Thank you for posting in steemalive community.You have plenty of people who are very important to you ranging from your family members, coursemates,friends,mentor etc.This shows that you appreciate good the effort of good people.

 2 years ago 

I really enjoyed reading your article. The way you described your father makes me feel emotional. You really have a good father. Wow!! And your mentor whom you are now in relationship with. May God bless your relationship and your company

Wow, what a great people you have around you. It's good when we appreciate the people who are making impact in our lives. @peterabagi is a great mentor and God bless your relationship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64