THE DAIRY GAME: 1ST DECEMBER 2021: A GIFT FROM MY BELOVED #club5050

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20211128_184903_337.jpg

IMG_2064.JPG

INTRODUCTION

Good day and happy new month wonderful steemians. What a wonderful way to start a new month. With love, joy and full of happiness. My diary game today is about a wonderful surprise from my fiance. Being in a distant relationship is not want I want but I have no choice I just have to accept my fate.

It's been a while since I last saw my fiance. Although we talk every day but that's not enough. I wish to see him every day, you know talk with him physically. But it's not possible for now so I just have to wait.
IMG_2064.JPG

HOW I GOT THE GIFT

IMG_20211130_144420_0.jpg

Chatting with my fiance one faithful day, he started showing me different styles he wants me to start wearing. Also different design of shoes he would want me to have. I just told him that I will save up and get them.

It was on a Saturday. And Saturday is one of my most busy days. I had a lot of chores to do. My sister's chicken was there to attend to. I was just so tired. Later in the evening I received a call from one of my church members miss Ella. I actually gave her a cloth to sew for me. I thought it was the cloth she wanted to deliver.

I gave her directions to my house and waited for her by the road side. When she arrived we walked back to my house and she gave me the dress. It wasn't what I paid to sew it was also a different material. She said my fiance called and gave her money to sew the dress for me I was so happy.

I called my fiance to say thanks but he wasn't picking up. I slept off I just dropped home a message on WhatsApp. Later that he called me. We spoke for sometime and I also thanked him for putting a smile on my face.
IMG_2064.JPG

SUNDAY SERVICE

IMG_20211128_143303_0.jpg

After collecting the cloth that Saturday night. I ironed the cloth and arrange my things for Sunday service. When I got up in the morning. I did my chores, I swept the house, wash the plates. I also cleaned the chicken cage feed them and gave them water.

I took my bath and a light makeup well I just rubbed lipstick. I picked a bike and went to church. When I got to church I started putting somethings in order. My department in church is santuary department (temple steward) I have to make sure everything is ok before the service starts.
IMG_2064.JPG

HOW I LEAD CONFESSION

FB_IMG_16383464849235244.jpg

Confession in my church is not confession of sin it's saying what God has said about you. Confessing our reality in Christ Jesus. When I got to church I was asked to lead the confession. Our topic for last month was BEYOND MAKING HEAVEN TO A KINGDOM. This is the confession

I am who God says, hallelujah to Jesus am alive in God and I'm God's only tool for invading the earth. I agree that my body is a living sacrifice unto God's glory! I reveal God to my family, community and friends. I refuse to be like the world because am the only light of the world, And I know that without me the world. Hallelujah! Amen. By Prophet Simon Thomas.

IMG_2064.JPG

CONCLUSION

I want to say a big thank you to @peterabagi for putting a smile on my face. He has really been a blessing to me one of my source of joy.

I also want to say thank you to everyone who took out their precious time to read my post and also to comment. Thanks to @steemalive community for all their support and encouragement.
Thanks
Cc;
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@samuel20
@peterabagi

Sort:  

Hello @patience-otis

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously to your doorstep.
Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.
Try to complete your Achievement posts for an all round knowledge about Steemit.
Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67