You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 7th and tomorrow 8th February 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

MORNING REPORT
7:05am
BENUE STATE UNIVERSITY MAKURDI

IMG_20220207_091822_2.jpg

Good morning great steemians. Hope you all had a blessed night. Well I would say there was no night for me because I was in school. I actually went for night reading. Night class is not what I normally do but had a lot of things to do today.

I have two test, an assignment and later on practicals. About leaving the class I need to go home and freshen up. There was a lot of mosquito but the cold was the worst.

My plans for today is to go home get ready for all my school activities today. After that preapare our weekly service. I will be making one of my diy rugs later today. I will keep you guys updated. That's all for now have a blessed day everyone.

Sort:  

Good Luck in your school works. Expecting your DIY later today. Have a wonderful day

 3 years ago 

Good morning my dear @patience-otis
I thank God for making us to see this Lovely day, do have a blessed day. Hope to see more of your comments..

 3 years ago 

Please make sure you sleep under a mosquitoe net for prevention of makaria.

 3 years ago 

Hello dear, good morning to you. Am pretty sorry for the mosquito 🦟🦟 guys...

 3 years ago 

Good morning namesake, you are in your time or sowing and reaping time will surely come.
Sorry about the mosquitoes and cold, those are part of the struggle.
Best of luck.

I wish you best of luck in your academic pursuit have a wonderful day

Sorry about the mosquitoes and cold. Next time, wear trousers and cover yourself against cold. Do have a nice day.

 3 years ago 

Try to rest when you get home oooo. You should have a night. Good morning dear friend

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear, please what is diy rugs? Explain please

 3 years ago 

That's very good to know, you know there's one saying that " Necessity is the mother of invention"
You had the need to go and read, study and research for more and extra time and you did, Weldon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35