You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 7th and tomorrow 8th February 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First LID Report
Makurdi benue state
9:20am

IMG_20220204_084652_8.jpg

Good morning beautiful steemians. How was your night trust you are all doing well. My night was fine but a little bit cold. I woke up quite early this morning. By 4am I was up and getting ready for the bank

I got to the bank by 6am and my number is 11. Well we are still at number 7. Last week my number was 27 so I couldn't do what I wanted to do

My plans for today. After leaving the bank I will be going to class I need to prepare for my test and practicals. And by 4pm in the evening I will be at the market I need to get some materials for my diy rugs.

Well that be all for now @patience-otis

Sort:  

You have a tight schedule. Take care of you ok.

I will dear

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear. Please don't come back from the market empty handed ooo. Buy something for me

Lol what can I get you

 3 years ago 

Sugarcane or moimoi

 3 years ago 

Take care and be sure to fulfill your plans.

 3 years ago 

Hello dear, it's been a while. Happy to see you once more in the lid report section.. 🤗🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31