Sort:  

Pst. Peter @peterabagi, you are doing well, you started with picture, another technique oooo.

Nice post and memory indeed, it really insightful.

This is ...... WOW
I feel like renaming this to- Otis Special 😎

Oh, how I love divine orchestration

Then Pastor peter asked if we could take a picture together and I agreed.

Least i forget, your first image is 😁😁😁

There's a whole lot here I could comment on but I guess I'll end up writing a dairy myself

This is a beautiful 'Looking Back' you have here. Success in the contest 💯🙌

Thanks dear that first picture is something I've been hiding since

Wooo!! Pastor Peter has eyes for good things oo!
The good people we meet in our life journey make our life beautiful.

Welldone dear! I enjoyed your story!

Thanks @niglys8
After meeting her my life in school was a blast thanks to her

You're welcome dear!

Yea! Having nice people around you is a huge blessing..

 3 years ago 

I don't know why but I couldn't stop smiling reading through your post.
The size of Your body doesn't matter as long as you got the brain and also, I see humility in you which also attracted @peterabagi and finally, you are still beautiful dear.
Best of luck in the contest

Thanks alot name sake

First year in the uni is always wonderful especially those innocent people you get to meet.

Yes different people both good and bad

 3 years ago 

What got my attention is the fact that you cried all through your first week in school....lol.

And you later became popular. Thank God you made good friends you didn't lead you to the wrong part.

I wish you all the best in the contest

Thank you so much ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41