Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your dad is a good man for loving his mom and also not giving up on you when others did and this is a great quality from your friend

This would be FAITHFULNESS. Uncle Joeh is a faithful person. He stays true and loyal to whosoever and whatsoever he those. His loyalty can be assured. His faithfulness to the things of God is commendable.

Of course I was keenly looking forward to see peterabagi 😊.
Seriously speaking, love the both of you together and I hope to be available to honour your wedding in makurdi when the time comes.

Best wishes my namesake

You already have a special sit namesake

 2 years ago 

😆😆 steemians wedding

You have a wonderful family and people around you. Thanks for sharing

Thanks alot ma

A Lovely family you have ma🤗

Yes oh just love them so much

 2 years ago 

Hmmmm... It all started as church members to something great. Both of you are doing great. He is a teacher and mentor, double mantle and i hope is the Elisha of today but in all, what a nice cartel you have there dear.

Yes sir. Most times you don't look at the relationship you with the person but the office of that person

Family is one thing that is dear to me. I love my family members with all my heart.

The gift of a family is the best gift anyone could ever have and I'm glad to know you don't joke with yours. Nice write up

Yes dear I love them so much

What a lovely family you have
Nice inner circle

Thanks a lot

 2 years ago 

Hi @patience-otis you doing really great and an honoured to mentor you my dear. Thank you for believing in me

It's always a great sitting and learning from you

This one is loud, I love the people you associates with. Best of luck

Thanks ma it means a lot coming from you

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Wow your dad is a strong man, it only take men of courage to start something new that nobody believe in it, I love that character indeed he has a resilient spirit, nice write-up.

Thanks a lot man. Am glad my dad made the right decision

 2 years ago 

Your mentor is worth being a mentor because he's hardworking and humble

Yes ma'am. I still have alot to learn from him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59