THEDIARYGAME SEASON 3 THE UNENDING SEASON.@PARACLATOR26 FRIDAY NOVEMBER 06 2020 DIARY ENTRY SET FOR 100%POWERUPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

1604641547192255406686.jpg
My look this morning
Location: Mbubo street Aba
Date: Friday Nov,6 2020
Time : 7:00 am (local time)
Am glad to see a brand new day like this, i woke up at 5:50 because i am prone to sleeping late, the previous night i slept at 12:15,
The morning was calm and the night rest was quite refreshing i had a bundle of rest and the nerves were all relaxed thanks to the almighty God Jehovah for making provisions for nights to come and for people to sleep.

I considered my morning text at 6:05 and after that i started arranging for the day, i have to select appropriate cloth to wear and other basic Necessities.

I left the house at about 7:50 and then make my first stop at the bank for some transactions, am sure you know about the yoyo and whirligig associated with banking here in Nigeria. Before i could finish it not 9:32 and i have a virtual meeting to attend by 11:00am Nigerian time. I quickly took a fast pace to the warehouse and inform the meeting pairing assistant that am poised to take my part.

Screenshot_20201106-114543.png

Screenshot_20201103-122351.png
Some of the Chinese participants of the virtual meetings

After the meeting i felt the great need of taking a nap and then i collected some left over materials at the ware house and form a nice bed for my self and lie down just to cool off as many activities are yet to be met and mum is not coming so that i will leave the warehouse for her and go out. Just these anxieties makes sleep to disappear from my very dull eyes, so i get a sleep pill and induce it at once and viam! Am now in a dream land

IMG_20201103_151043.jpg
just me taking my sleep pills (music)

Shortly after i slept of i was just about to understand the dream i was having , i heard foot steps approaching towards me, right in the dream i was kinda scared and so i wanted to take cover not knowing that customers came to relieve me of my days of no sales. So i immediately opened my eyes just to see the woman and her friend the ask for my permission to check on the goods and it was good for them at the price i gave them so transaction was initiated

IMG_20201106_130946.jpg
the goods the customers came to buy
At the end of the day they paid 80% of the worth and requested for credit of 20%, since we are in dare need of money so i allowed them carry all, and warehouse is empty. I closed down at once.

I later went to see my dad to finalise with him on the arrangement we had about my sisters weeding, meet my dad friends👇
IMG_20201103_175633.jpg
Me and Dad
After our discussion i asked him to come with me lets go and cool off as body will never be fire wood, and he saw reasons with me that body no be fire wood and our selves we give the treat
Sorry i didn't take the photo because he opted out from taking photo there.

Later that night when i returned to the house, the food i was served got me refreshed because i had fresh onion sliced inside the suya i bought, oh! How i love to eat them at night, i wasn't expecting onion because it was like gold now, but i ate in along side my "garri and achi" soup it was nice
IMG_20201106_201556.jpg
My achi soup garnished with suya
I later bathe my self and wet online to comment on posts and do other activities online, i later went to the living room so we could pray together as family. Then nature reminded me i had a carry over sleep so i rushed to the bed picked up my phone and tried making a post, it was half way the post that the serious sleep took my phone away from me only to see it serve as my pillow the next morning

I wish to thank you my fellow steemites for your time
Respect to steemalive boss @focusnow and my city cordinator @samuel20
My SEAP and steemalive boss lady @ladyroyal

I belong to #Steemalive

Sort:  

yoyo and whirligig associated with banking

Please enlighten briefly as i don't know.

The issue with banking here is that some times you will to go the bank and you will be told that there is no network. Some times it might be that you went to the bank only to hear that people have taken numbers, considering the number of persons that have taken numbers, you wouldn't be attended same day you may have to come back tomorrow.
My brother the issue is so numerous to mention

How ever am glad you made out time to read through my posy

When you said sleeping pills, i thought it was the literal pills?😄 Didn't know you meant music

Your day was full of activities and that soup, correct enjoyment 😋
Congratulations to your sis in Addy 🥳

@mesonia
😘

Thank you very much @mesonia i really appreciate your coming

Im coming for that soup abeg 😁

No problem but you have not given me the soup i was talking about oo
Anyways thanks for reading my post

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Thanks you very much @oppongk for visiting my post. Am honoured to have you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45