The Diary game ,the unending season @paraclator26 18\10\2020 My very first Diary gamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago
I woke up this morning feeling so strong i jumped off my bed for the toilet to empty my bladder, what time is it was my first question i immediatly glance at the screen of my Tecno mobile touch light phone only to see 5:50 oh! Its morning so i decided to sit down and empty the whole container hope you understand better ... Smiles

From there was to the gate to open the compound gate as i am the key bearer and then chain the dog back to its cadge.
Next was consideration of the Daily text (From thr book EXAMINE THE SCRIPTURE DAILY. published by Jehovah's Witnesses)and then offer prayers to the hearer of Prayer Jehovah...
Screenshot_20201019-000356.png

IMG_20201018_233552.jpg

Kitchen was my next stop because i wanted to make my break fast as other members of the family travelled and left behind my self and my little cousin of 11 years.
As i step into the kitchen the knowledge of what to cook evaporated from my head leaving me with great confusion. I tot of cooking jollof rice, and fiam!!!I was on it already, but was cut short by another tot of having tea as breakfast and then rice for lunch as i may not finish the cooking before my congregation meeting time which is 9am to 11am. I quickly covered the per boiled rice and move on with the tea arrangement, after the break fast i went Straight to the bathe room, bathed and dress for meeting.
FB_IMG_1603063146728.jpg

After the congregation meeting, my dilemma of bachelor hood continued. I managed to cook the jollof rice with few ripped plantain , slice cabbage, and carrot, i have no cream to i chop my thing like that jare picture below
FB_IMG_1603063552903.jpg

After eating i really celebrated my self as a good chef.
Sundays for many guys is for outing, so i wasn't left behind i went out with my little cousin, we really had a good time till its night ...
IMG_20201018_182556.jpg

I have been online ever since i returned from the outing trying to steem up a post and that i just did
Thanks for reading
@samuel20 @focus @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello @paraclator your day was well spent, the habit of reading the scripture in the morning is a good one as it helps to direct the movement of the day. That rice and salad is so appetizing, my eyes have eaten small from it haha, you had a nice a day. Thanks for sharing.

#onepercent #nigeria

@bright-obasi thank you very much for making out time from your tight schedule to read this post an grateful

 4 years ago 

You really had a great day @paraclator26. You know barchelorhood is the most important period in a guys life because that's his dine and apex munites of planning into the future. I like your diary, hope seeing more of your post.

I hope you did not spend the whole day, after getting into the kitchen for jollof rice lol. Once again welcome to steem, I can feel your presence.
#twopercent #cameroon

Smiles @fombae i didn't though it wasn't easy at all but thank God i succeeded today is still another day
Thanks for being a friend

 4 years ago 
Wow, not really easy making decision about what to eat.

As a guy if you are living alone then you will understand the role of your mother is not easy. I mean the daily thinking about what to have for breakfast, lunch, dinner everyday. I know well it can be mind-boggling.

Looks though you are a good cook, sure you had a wonderful day.

#onepercent #nigeria

Thanks @chirich for reading my diary am glad you cam

 4 years ago 

Wow @paraclator26 you had an eventful day.I am glad you joined the Christian meeting.Its always good to join.
You must be a good chef...that your rice looks yummy.
I wish I was there to have a bite of the cherry.

Do have a wonderful Monday ahead.
Regards!

#onepercent #nigeria

Thank you very much @samuel20 you really are a good friend
Your assistance was second to non and that kept me pushing at ease am glad we rejuvenate here

Wow @paraclator26, that rice looks so yummy. Wonderful day boss

 4 years ago 

@paraclator26
Welcome to steemit. You have written beautifully. The food looks yummy. Try to add location and description with your photos.

Ok thanks @boss75 am sure to do that next time
And thanks for reading my diary

Just keep the food to me please 😁

Wow you really had a wonderful and fascinating day. Welcome to Steemit

Thanks man you really are wonderful

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45