The diary game season3: MY ACTIVITY ON FRIDAY 11/12/2020 BY @PARACLATOR26(100% POWER - UP)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Dear diary its been quite along time since my last visit, i believe you will understand that poor health and tight schedule left me helpless but to face my front and do the needful.
I woke up very early on Friday morning because of the call i received the previous night, the long awaited container that left Canavyll company in Canada since July 1 2020, just arrived the warehouse. I immediately opted for a quick bathe and then off to the warehouse only to stare surprise at the face, as there was no container found. I couldn't convince my self of any thing but its all lies, but i decided to leave no stone unturned. I picked up my cell phone and called the agent he said i told you they are in Aba but not at your warehouse, exercise a little patience as we you will see them soon. My face brightened a bit, but am not yet convinced until the container finally arrived around 12:50pm. I started calling the labourers that will help offload the goods as the work is not meant for overgrown baby like me,

IMG_20201208_110213_134.jpg
The goods on arrival
IMG-20200629-WA0003.jpg
The goods being offloaded

I was over joyed that the long awaited container finally arrived. Just then i got a call to join a conference meeting with some Chinese suppliers via zoom, oh! That's cool i said so i quickly arranged my self for the zoom meeting. It went well, and i met new friends, though language was our barrier but we managed to overcome the challenge and had a smooth run. I stationed a friend on the camera while i tactfully check on the labourers to avoid stories that touch.

Screenshot_20201208-122222.png

Screenshot_20201103-123211.png

Screenshot_20201103-122351.png
the Chinese participants
I had a smooth Friday but then i later retire home at about 5:20 pm when we are done arranging the warehouse to separate the new goods from the old ones.

Thanks for reading through my diary
Respect to @samuel20 for always checking on me
And to @ngoenyi for setting the pace
#Steemcurator01 am here

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you my friend @paraclator26
I am glad to have you back.It is good that the goods have finally arrived.

It will help to gladden your heart.Continue to post and comment as often as possible.
Remember that you will still earn TRON as rewards too but your post must be set at 100% power up.

Best regards
#onepercent #nigeria

Thanks man for coming , my post has always been 100%power up, and has never changed from there

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Thank you @focus now for visiting my post, reward for post made really encourages one to keep making post

Awesome Day...You really had good moments.

Thank you very much @kadosh for making out time to read through my diary

 4 years ago 

Expectations postponed, makes the heart sick. But thank goodness that your expectations have been fulfilled finally.

You will need to learn Chinese language then so as to have a smooth conversation next time.

Which type of material is that that came back?

Thank you for sharing. I hope you are getting better? @paraclator26
#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Thank you very much @ngoenyi for being my motivator, you numerous posts and active participation regardless of your responsibility as a mother stirs me up into action
Thank you for coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52