The Diary Game Season 3: Betterlife// How I Spent My Tuesday 30th May, 2021// By @NNANNA PARACLATOR (100% Power Up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION
I wish to tender apologia to the steemit blog community for my periodic absenteeism it was due to my relative triangular lifestyle that almost deprive me the joy of steeming.

My day started at about 5:50am i woke up to say my prayers and consider the morning text. I also gave attention to the gate and then to our ever hard working dog hurricane. Next is preparation for the day and then bathing.
I later ate beans and plantain porridge and then dash off the street with the help of my car.

young me hustlingFB_IMG_1598550385677.jpg

I am a trader and so there is no dull moment as soon as you are set to do business and so is it in my mown case. I trade on garment and home textiles, permit me to take you down my outlet

(Flowered satin material)IMG_20210331_130900.jpg

(Plain pongy material)IMG_20210331_130849.jpg

(plain pongy)IMG_20210331_130830.jpg

Some days might mean that you may have to keep standing from morning till evening, this is the case of today i kept standing for almost half a day trying to convince a customer and then bring them to the shop this made me to become very exhausted with little or no strength found in me, but i thank Jehovah God for the strength that was left in me as i managed to travel on foot from my shoo to my house the distance is about 10km.
I got home and was exhausted i wanted to write my achievement post but i couldn't because of how exhausted i am. I was served food and then i bathe and dosed off to dream land.

APPRECIATION AND ACKNOWLEDGEMENT
I wish to thank the entire steem community for the honour and privilege i was given, i wont fail to admit that the last support i got from @steemcurator01 was a boom to my morale, my appreciation wont be complete until i acknowledge @steemcutator02 @steemalive
@focusnow
@talktofaith
@trafalgar
@booming04 and host of other steemians
One love to you all, am back for good....
@paraclator26 depositing

Sort:  

Welcome back @paraclator26. It's nice to have you back. It's not easy doing the business you are into. I can imagine the amount of physical and mental energy you expend daily. Please rest because You Only Live Once. Cheers

Thanks dear for having make such huge consideration of my circumstance am grateful

you're welcome back bro. Keep up ur hard work & hustle.

Thank you very much am honoured to see you comment on my post

Welcome back brother...I understand how exhausting standing all day to persuade a customer can be. Just remain positive and hardworking,your big day is coming.

My dear@lhorgic it is very difficult and stressful sometimes you go home exhausted with little or no sales, but God has been good to us and will also be good to you
Thanks for coming around

You are welcome, nice post keep it up.

Thank you very much @chuksammy am honoured to see you around my post, it shows that i really have people. Once again thank you for coming

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on Steemit.

Thank you very much @yohan2on for gracing my post with this your important visit. Am really honoured and grateful
Thank you once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51