You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Friday 20th November 2020. (100% powered up)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20201106_064614.jpg

Location: Mbubo street Aba Abia State
Date 20/11/2020
Time: 614am

Am glad we made it to a new day my fellow steemalive members, its is with great pleasure that i say good morning to you all. I woke up around 5:20 am am about to join the family for morning worship
I will try to update you guys later
#onepercent
#nigeria

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Good morning @paraclator. Nice reading from you today. Hope you included me in your prayers and worship this morning? Have a great day
#twopercent #cameroon

Smiles @tenguhatanga if i no include you for the prayer wetin i gain?
I did include you dear, thanks for reading my post

Good morning to you also and I believe you have a great night also. It is necessary to join the family to have the morning worship as it is needed also.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Thanks bro, am glad you came, seems you are jw?
Anyways thanks for your time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44