You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Tuesday 3rd November 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20201103_070638.jpg
me waking up this morning and still on bed
Location: Mbubi street off Ngwa Road Aba
Date : 03/11/2020
Time : 7:16

I woke up this morning at 6:02am at the sound of Catholic Church jingles. My waking up late was a product of sleeping late, though no because i was working but because a lady i was crushing on decided to call me on a whatsapp call that kept us till 1:00am but it was like 4pm to me smiles.. For those that has been on this journey hope una understand better??
Well just wake up do my normal routine (opening the gate and chaining hurricane) realised that hurricane was at it again oo, he broke the hooks in his bracelet and makes it difficult for me to chain him with it. I had to cross the chain on its neck since he didnt appreciate the relief of the bracelet

More updates coming
Mr paraclator reporting

Sort:  

Good to see this morning, please enjoy your day

Thank you very much my brother@eberechi10 am really grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69