My experience with "A friend indeed is a friend forever" by @pandoradiary.10% payout to steemalive community.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good evening to all the steemians in the steemalive community, today indeed is a great day and a day I truly got to understand the meaning “a friend indeed is a friend forever”. So I Will love to share my experience with the house.

Remember when I mentioned something about a two days training that I was attending a Job I was awaiting. It ended yesterday, when it ended we were all told that we should be expecting a text message and that if you don’t unfortunately get one then you weren’t chosen for the position. Through out yesterday up until today I still didn’t get any message. I because so moody, a friend of mine who initially gave me the update about the job, texted to ask if I got it and I said I didn’t think they would pick me. What I heard was "don’t worry give me till noon you will get a call". When it was almost 12pm my phone rang and holla it was from their office, asking me to resume work soonest, I was surprised. When the call ended I found out from my friend’s brother that, my friend ask that I should be chosen instead of him for the job, that he knew I was a better candidate for the job . I couldn’t believe it, I was so happy. So still in the atmosphere of the whole excitement I decided to share it with my fellow steemians in the house, and I am happy to let you know that your girl has gotten the new job as an admission tele-Counsellor and to let you know that it’s not just about having too many friends but having that ones that create channels that leads to friends forever….
Thank you for reading❤️😊.
Cc;
@samuel20
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Hmmm, I am short of words, still wondering which friend now a days would accept to let his or her friend work in his place.

Indeed the love is massive and he deserves some accolades for showing who a friend should really me.

Congratulations on your new win and pray for more wins and even for your friend.

Amen . Thank you very much. True talk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89